This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 22 January 2018:
Counter’s Creek + Solasta Monday 22 January 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Mon 22nd January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Presented by...
Counter
... Connections Festival, Cecil Sharp House, Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club and The Green Note. Solasta have featured on

Tuesday 23 January 2018:
Anna MacDonald Tuesday 23 January 2018

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Tue 23rd January 8:00pm Sold out Presented by...
"Anna Mac
The Fretless Tuesday 23 January 2018

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Tue 23rd January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 12.00 THE FRETLESS : Juno award

Wednesday 24 January 2018:
Jack Carty Wednesday 24 January 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 24th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Introducing Jack Carty... ... celebrate, he’s playing an intimate London residency at Camden’s Green Note on Tues 9th, Tues 16th and Weds... 24th of January 2018.
Each show will be dedicated to each of his last 3 albums: 'Break Your Own... regional tour in November-December 2017, and the London Residency in January 2018.
Jack Carty’s story

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Dunajska Kapelye Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 25th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 DUNAJSKA KAPELYE
Join
... " - Time Out
"All Gypsy life is here" - London Jazz
"You can’t help but leave with a big stupid

Friday 26 January 2018:
Abdoulaye Samb’s Minnjiaraby Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 26th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Minnjiaraby is a band founded

Saturday 27 January 2018:
The Thumping Tommys Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 27th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 8.00 THE THUMPING TOMMYS are a

Sunday 28 January 2018:
Songwriters in the Round - Charlie Dore + Jack Henderson + Blair Dunlop Sunday 28 January 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 28th January 8:00pm Book Tickets p 12.00 SONGWRITERS IN THE ROUND
... songwriter of exceptional talent...what singles Dore out from the rest is her lyrics. One of the UK’s most... keen to point out - 'The most important thing remains the song. That’s what has to stand up. If it... 'an exciting glimpse of where traditional folk might go
"The busy crowd...is testament to Dunlop

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
Sadie Jemmett - album launch Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Wed 31st January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 9.00 Sadie Jemmett Live At The Green
... venues - Green Note. It was a hot summer night and Sadie played an electrifying gig to a packed and... July, Sadie recorded her set and will release Sadie Jemmett Live at The Green Note with a very special... return to the London venue on Wednesday 31 January 2018 . Apart from select shows and festival
Solo Act presents... Maryam Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Wed 31st January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 5.00 French in the Uk



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Green Note, january 2018:  

going out weekend london

  

events swing london

  

going out london monday 29 january 2018

  

things to do london

  

  • more »