This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 5 January 2018:
Ewan Bleach Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 5th January 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 EWAN BLEACH : Ewan Bleach
The Vagaband Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 5th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 The Vagaband 's soulful, rustic

Saturday 6 January 2018:
Tim Penn Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Sat 6th January 8:00pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Tim Penn is one of the most
... 'in demand’ keyboard players on the roots, songwriter & blues scenes. Going back to the 1970s, he was
Trio Manouche Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sat 6th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Trio Manouche are probably the

Sunday 7 January 2018:
Leo Richardson Quartet + Copus-Costley Quartet Sunday 7 January 2018

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Sun 7th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Jazz @ Green Note presents... Leo
... has appeared on eight studio albums and will be releasing his debut album as leader in 2018. Nick has
Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo Sunday 7 January 2018

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
November 8:00pm Sold out THE BASEMENT BAR
Sun 7th January 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 MARCUS BONFANTI
... intimate show especially for the Green Note Basement with Jihad Darwish joining him on Upright Bass Fri 27th October 8:00pm Sold out THE BASEMENT BAR
Sun 5th

Monday 8 January 2018:
Matt Tighe Monday 8 January 2018

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Mon 8th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 8.00 Presented by...
"There is a

Thursday 11 January 2018:
Best of The Basement Sessions Thursday 11 January 2018

Thu 11 Jan 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Thu 11th January 8:00pm Book Tickets p 10.00 BEST OF THE GREEN NOTE BASEMENT

Friday 12 January 2018:
Modou Touré Friday 12 January 2018

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
Events GREEN NOTE
Fri 12th January 8:30pm Book Tickets p 10.00 Heir of the legendary group
Lucy Orme & guests Friday 12 January 2018

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Events THE BASEMENT BAR
Fri 12th January 8:00pm Book Tickets p 9.00 LUCY ORME & GUESTS: A trio



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Green Note, January 2018:  

concert venues london

  

events indie london

  

events rnb london

  

going out london thursday 25 january 2018

  

guide london december 2017

  

  • more »