This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 2 October 2017:
NATHAN CATON NATHAN CATON + DYLAN GOTT + HELEN BAUER + RICH ROSE + SIMON FEILDER Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 05:00 - The Good Ship, London
The Good Ship Comedy Club - bringing the cream of the comedy circuit to Kilburn every Monday for

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
Zkeletonz / ADM & more tbc Zkeletonz + ADM Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to an evening of electronica/alt-pop.


Thursday 5 October 2017:
Marcus Pike / Aislin Evans / Andrea Kempson Marcus Pike + Aislin Evans + Andrea Kempson Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to an evening of indie-folk/alt-pop.


Friday 6 October 2017:
Azura / Deadbeat Yeti / Catching Karma / Death Goals Azura + Deadbeat Yeti + Catching Karma + Death Goals Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to a wicked evening of alt-rock, from the progressive to the heavy. Stellar lineup!


Saturday 7 October 2017:
Full Tilt / Dead Writers / Tom Murray & more tbc Full Tilt + Dead Writers + Tom Murray Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
, it´s going to be a wicked Saturday night!


Monday 9 October 2017:
VINCE ATTA VINCE ATTA + PHIL LUCAS + MICHAEL ODEWALE + TATS NKONZO + BEN VAN DER VELDE Monday 9 October 2017

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 07:00 - The Good Ship, London
The Good Ship Comedy Club - bringing the cream of the comedy circuit to Kilburn every Monday for

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
Colour Of Spring / Suggested Friends / Cavey Colour Of Spring + Suggested Friends + Cavey Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to an evening of shoegaze/indie-rock. Great to pick up COLOUR OF SPRING from Leeds on their tour.


Thursday 12 October 2017:
Birds Of Hell / Auld & more tbc Birds Of Hell + Auld Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to an evening of alt/indie-pop, trip-hop and electronica.


Friday 13 October 2017:
S R I / Self Help / Silent Fiasco & more tbc S R I + Self Help + Silent Fiasco Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to a wicked evening of indie/garage-rock. It´s S R I´s single launch and the lineup is ace.


Saturday 14 October 2017:
The Shuks / The Dukes / The Rose Affair / Grapefruit & another tbc The Shuks + The Dukes + The Rose Affair + Grapefruit Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to a stellar evening of indie-rock.




Sorted by: 



  • more »