This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 25 September 2017:
CARL DONNELLY CARL DONNELLY + OLA + FIONA RIDGEWELL + DANNY CLIVES + BEN VAN DER VELDE Monday 25 September 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 07:00 - The Good Ship, London
The Good Ship Comedy Club - bringing the cream of the comedy circuit to Kilburn every Monday for

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
Tall Tales - Live music & stories Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 07:00 - The Good Ship, London
Tall Tales presents stories and songs bringing blogs to life. Live performance from 8 til 11pm.


Thursday 28 September 2017:
DOT / SheWolf / Alkahest DOT + SheWolf + Alkahest Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to a noisy good evening of alt/post-rock. Great to have DOT returning

Friday 29 September 2017:
Explode The TV / Lilium / Vulgaris / Kipp Boucher Explode The TV + Lilium + Kipp Boucher + Vulgaris Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to an evening of indie-rock/post-punk.


Saturday 30 September 2017:
Doctor da Vinci and his Elephant LIVE Doctor da Vinci and his Elephant + Moon Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
For one night only, Doctor da Vinci and his Elephant will be performing live for your sonic pleasure. With support from the fabulous Moon and DJs playing indie-rock classics, Motown, northern soul and pop.


Monday 2 October 2017:
NATHAN CATON NATHAN CATON + DYLAN GOTT + HELEN BAUER + RICH ROSE + SIMON FEILDER Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 05:00 - The Good Ship, London
The Good Ship Comedy Club - bringing the cream of the comedy circuit to Kilburn every Monday for

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
Zkeletonz / ADM & more tbc Zkeletonz + ADM Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to an evening of electronica/alt-pop.


Thursday 5 October 2017:
Marcus Pike / Aislin Evans / Andrea Kempson Marcus Pike + Aislin Evans + Andrea Kempson Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to an evening of indie-folk/alt-pop.


Friday 6 October 2017:
Azura / Deadbeat Yeti / Catching Karma / Death Goals Azura + Deadbeat Yeti + Catching Karma + Death Goals Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
Peace in the City invites you to a wicked evening of alt-rock, from the progressive to the heavy. Stellar lineup!


Saturday 7 October 2017:
Full Tilt / Dead Writers / Tom Murray & more tbc Full Tilt + Dead Writers + Tom Murray Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 07:30 - The Good Ship, London
, it´s going to be a wicked Saturday night!




Sorted by: 



  • more »