This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
TOUTS Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Vagabon Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
INTO THE ARK Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family presents  Into The Ark  live at The Garage, Highbury.
Tickets will be available from

Thursday 19 October 2017:
Church of Misery Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Desertscene presents Church of Misery live at The Garage.


Friday 20 October 2017:
Anti-Nowhere League Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
AGMP present Anti-Nowhere League live at The Garage.
The Anti Nowhere League started up in
... . Since reforming the band have released some incredible albums such as "The Horse is Dead", "Out Of... Control", "The Road to Rampton" and more.
In 2017 the Anti-Nowhere League have released their latest

Saturday 21 October 2017:
LIGHTYEAR Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 18:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family proudly present Lightyear’s 20th Anniversary tour, LIVE at The Garage!
Lightyear
... , one of the UK’s  most loved live bands will be re-forming permanently in October and are in the... a new live show in October to celebrate 20 years of being a band.
Gonzo Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:00 - The Garage, London
out? Well fear not! Gonzo is here and we are just what the Doctor ordered. Following our massive
... launch party at the legendary and recently refurbished The Garage at Highbury & Islington last Saturday

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Vallis Alps Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
SJM presents Vallis Alps  live at The Garage.
Following the weekend’s performance at Splendour
... world tour dates in 2017 following the release of their Fable EP earlier in March. The pair will play... Falls, Lighting In A Bottle and Splendour In The Grass festivals, completed 35 sold out headline shows... across North America, Canada, London and Australia and round out the year with performances at We The

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Marmozets Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Festivals. With their current warm up dates entirely sold-out in advance, the band can now announce details
... of a headline tour that commences in October.
The tour comes as MARMOZETS prepare to launch their

Thursday 26 October 2017:
STRANGEST THINGS Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Garage, London
capital’s best venues, The Garage - on Thursday 26th October, to take you to the upside down, with new
... last year’s sold out UK Tour - Strangest Things returns to London! We will be taking over one of... shindigs dedicated to our supernatural Netflix addiction." - Time Out, London
"A club night to feed... across the UK, and from the looks of the many, many Instagram posts about it, it’s going down an absolute



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Garage, October 2017:  

events reggae london

  

events indie london

  

going out saturday london

  

going out halloween london

  

going out london

  

  • more »