This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 3 November 2017:
DINOSAUR PILE UP Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Kilimanjaro Live  presents DINOSAUR PILE UP   live at The Garage!
Formed in 2007, Dinosaur Pile
... -Up are an English alternative rock band who broke out of the thriving Leeds rock scene of the time... a stampede of dinosaurs pile up at the foot of a mountain, "DPU" put out their first official... recorded as an experiment, Bigland said "I wanted to go into a studio and see if I could record something

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Taken Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Taken live at The Garage.


Sunday 5 November 2017:
RON POPE Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family presents  Ron Pope  live at The Garage, Highbury.
+ Brian Mackey + The Heart Of... has sold out shows on three continents and in more than 20 countries, sold over 2 million digital... artists. Pope’s latest studio album "Work" will be released in August of 2017 on his own Brooklyn Basement

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
FRÀNÇOIS AND THE ATLAS MOUNTAINS Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Eat Your Own Ears presents Frànçois and The Atlas Mountains  live at The Garage


Wednesday 8 November 2017:
PINS Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP presents PINS live at The Garage.


Thursday 9 November 2017:
Matt Wills Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Friday 10 November 2017:
THE SLOW READERS CLUB Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family presents THE SLOW READERS CLUB live at The Garage
Tickets on sale 10am on Friday 2nd
Cause & Affect Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 23:00 - The Garage, London
for our first show at the newly refurbished The Garage. We’re delighted to be bringing you the biggest
... this term, we’re gassed for him to do it again in November.
Next up is grime royalty in the shape... grime, garage dubstep & funky and fresh from her North America tour we know she’ll be bringing the

Saturday 11 November 2017:
OUR LAST NIGHT Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
SJM Concerts  presents Our Last Night  live at The Garage
Tickets on sale now from Ticket

Sunday 12 November 2017:
KAT & Roman Kostrzewski Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 18:00 - The Garage, London
Hotch Potch presents:
KAT & Roman Kostrzewski
Live at The Garage, London




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Garage, November 2017:  

parties london

  

events reggae london

  

going out london tuesday 21 november 2017

  

going out london friday 24 november 2017

  

live music london

  

  • more »