This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 3 November 2017:
DINOSAUR PILE UP Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Kilimanjaro Live  presents DINOSAUR PILE UP   live at The Garage!
Formed in 2007, Dinosaur Pile
... -Up are an English alternative rock band who broke out of the thriving Leeds rock scene of the time... a stampede of dinosaurs pile up at the foot of a mountain, "DPU" put out their first official... recorded as an experiment, Bigland said "I wanted to go into a studio and see if I could record something

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Taken Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Taken live at The Garage.


Sunday 5 November 2017:
RON POPE Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family presents  Ron Pope  live at The Garage, Highbury.
Tickets will be available from 10
... holding fiercely to his independence has proven fruitful for Pope; to date, he has sold out shows on three... be released in August of 2017 on his own Brooklyn Basement Records. "This album follows me from when

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
Frànçois and The Atlas Mountains Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Eat Your Own Ears presents Frànçois and The Atlas Mountains  live at The Garage


Wednesday 8 November 2017:
PINS Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP presents PINS live at The Garage.


Friday 10 November 2017:
THE SLOW READERS CLUB Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family presents THE SLOW READERS CLUB live at The Garage
Tickets on sale 10am on Friday 2nd

Saturday 11 November 2017:
OUR LAST NIGHT Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
SJM Concerts  presents Our Last Night  live at The Garage
Tickets on sale now from Ticket

Thursday 16 November 2017:
VON HERTZEN BROTHERS Thursday 16 November 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family presents VON HERTZEN BROTHERS live at The Garage!
Tickets on sale 10am on Friday 26

Friday 17 November 2017:
TOPS Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Bird On The Wire  presents TOPS  live at The Garage!
Tickets on sale now from TicketWeb and Alt

Saturday 18 November 2017:
Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP presents Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band  live at The Garage.
Tickets on sale now via Ticket



Sorted by: 



  • more »