This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
YUNGBLUD Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 00:00 - The Garage, London
SJM Concerts Presents: YUNGBLUD
Doncaster based Dominic Harrison (YUNGBLUD) may only be 19, but on new track I Love You Will You Marry Me he’s ready to put the world to rights.
"At the minute I feel like young people are not being listened to, Harrison explains. Music is how I can express my opinions and create change. If we fight, we win".?
14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied by an adu

Friday 2 February 2018:
A.SAVAGE (PARQUET COURTS) Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
A.SAVAGE (PARQUET COURTS) LONDON: The Garage Fri 2nd Feb, 2018, 7:00pm
Jack Cooper p12.50 + p1

Monday 5 February 2018:
The Rifles Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP presents:
The Rifles - Five Night Stand series, live at The Garage.
Monday 5th February
... February - No Love Lost
Tuesday 6th February - Great Escape
Thursday 8th February - Freedom Run...
Friday 9th February - None The Wiser
Saturday 10th February - Big Life
Tickets... to all 5 shows. Go down the pub with the band after the Saturday show with band DJ set til late

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
The Rifles Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP presents:
The Rifles - Five Night Stand series, live at The Garage.
Tuesday 6th
... February
The Rifles - Five Night Stand: Great Escape
The Rifles - Five Night Stand
Monday 5th... February - No Love Lost
Tuesday 6th February - Great Escape
Thursday 8th February - Freedom Run...
Friday 9th February - None The Wiser
Saturday 10th February - Big Life
Tickets

Thursday 8 February 2018:
The Rifles Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP presents:
The Rifles - Five Night Stand series, live at The Garage.
Thursday 8th
... February
The Rifles - Five Night Stand: Freedom Run
The Rifles - Five Night Stand
Monday 5th... February - No Love Lost
Tuesday 6th February - Great Escape
Thursday 8th February - Freedom Run...
Friday 9th February - None The Wiser
Saturday 10th February - Big Life
Tickets

Friday 9 February 2018:
The Rifles Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP presents:
The Rifles - Five Night Stand series, live at The Garage.
Friday 9th February
... February - No Love Lost
Tuesday 6th February - Great Escape
Thursday 8th February - Freedom Run...
Friday 9th February - None The Wiser
Saturday 10th February - Big Life
Tickets... to all 5 shows. Go down the pub with the band after the Saturday show with band DJ set til late

Saturday 10 February 2018:
The Rifles Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP presents:
The Rifles - Five Night Stand series, live at The Garage.
Saturday 10th
... February
The Rifles - Five Night Stand: Big Life
The Rifles - Five Night Stand
Monday 5th... February - No Love Lost
Tuesday 6th February - Great Escape
Thursday 8th February - Freedom Run...
Friday 9th February - None The Wiser
Saturday 10th February - Big Life
Tickets

Sunday 11 February 2018:
MAX & HARVEY Sunday 11 February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Live Nation Presents:
Max & Harvey
Live at The Garage, Highbury
From day one, Max

Tuesday 13 February 2018:
LEVANTE Tuesday 13 February 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
TIJ Events Presents
Levante
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Claudia Lagona, known

Friday 23 February 2018:
FREE THROW Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
SJM Presents
Free Throw + Dry Jacket
Live at Thousand Island, Highbury
Tickets go on



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Garage, February 2018:  

going out london sunday 11 february 2018

  

night clubs london

  

events london

  

online tickets london

  

going out london friday 9 february 2018

  

  • more »