This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
BAYSIDE Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family  presents  BAYSIDE  live at The Garage!
Tickets go on sale 9am on Friday 16th June

Thursday 7 December 2017:
Bernard Fanning & The Black Fins Thursday 7 December 2017

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
appear at Whelans in Ireland, Dublin and The Garage in London, UK in early December for a brief visit to
... Crosstown Concerts presents Bernard Fanning live at The Garage.
" ...deep and thoughtful music... again pulling out the road cases - this time returning to the UK. Bernard is excited to announce he will... career.
' Isn’t It a Pity’ is the first track from Brutal Dawn, out now, via Dew Process / Universal

Monday 11 December 2017:
THE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS Monday 11 December 2017

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
***RESCHEDULED SHOW DATE - MOVED FROM THE BORDERLINE***
DHP Family presents:
THE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS
'DON’T YOU FAKE IT’
10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR
Tickets available from Ticketweb, Alt Tickets & more....

Friday 15 December 2017:
[SPUNGE] Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
eastside  presents [SPUNGE]  live at The Garage!
Tickets on sale now from TicketWeb and Alt

Saturday 16 December 2017:
SILVERSTEIN Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
SJM Concerts  presents SILVERSTEIN  live at The Garage!
Tickets on sale now from TicketWeb and



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Garage, December 2017:  

night clubs london

  

shows country london

  

events rock london

  

going out london wednesday 6 december 2017

  

events country london

  

  • more »