This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 3 August 2017:

Saturday 5 August 2017:
PROPAGANDHI Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 18:30 - The Garage, London
Vegan Connections & No One Knows Records presents... Propagandhi Live at The Garage


Thursday 17 August 2017:
Applebum Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 22:00 - The Garage, London
-level Jam at our favourite LDN spot, The Garage.
From throwback jams to new school sounds, Applebum

Saturday 19 August 2017:
GABRIEL O PENSADOR Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Backstage Promotions  presents  GABRIEL O PENSADOR  live at The Garage!
Tickets on sale now

Sunday 20 August 2017:
Tigers Jaw Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Pink Mist presents Tigers Jaw live at The Garage.
Support from Culture Abuse and Muskets .


Monday 21 August 2017:
Veridan + Rory Indiana Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Brontide Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Garage, London
are very excited to announce that on 31st August 2017 we will be playing our final show at The Garage
... Pink Mist present Brontide live at The Garage.
Support from The Physics House Band and Pjin... blown away by how great that line-up is then go listen to all three bands immediately via the following



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Garage, August 2017:  

night clubs london

  

events house london

  

live music london

  

events rnb london

  

going out london

  

  • more »