This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 April 2018:
Persefone Sunday 1 April 2018

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Intromental presents:
Persefone
Live at The Garage, London


Saturday 7 April 2018:
ROLO TOMASSI Saturday 7 April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Presents
Rolo Tomassi
Live at The Garage, Highbury
In 2005 the band formed with
... > Tickets go on sale Wednesday 8th November from TicketWebUK
14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an

Monday 16 April 2018:
THE DEAD SOUTH Monday 16 April 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
DHP Family Presents
The Dead South
Live at The Garage, Highbury
Saskatchewan is how it

Tuesday 24 April 2018:
Ought Tuesday 24 April 2018

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:30 - The Garage, London
Bird on the Wire presents:
Ought
Live at The Garage, London
On Room Inside the World
...   -  Ought ’s third album and their first for Merge - growing up doesn’t mean mellowing out so much as it... Any Other Day , here they’re imploring you to look inside yourself and then around you, to tease out

Wednesday 25 April 2018:
Josh Rouse Wednesday 25 April 2018

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Rouse will be back in April to play The Garage.

... DHP presents Josh Rouse  live at The Garage.
Through embracing traditional country alongside... lyrics of self-reflection and everyday observation.
With a date this winter already sold out, Josh



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Garage, April 2018:  

venues london

  

going out london

  

concerts country london

  

concerts folk london

  

live music experimental london

  

  • more »