This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
LADY GREY AND THE EARLS Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
LADY GREY AND THE EARLS LONDON: Dublin Castle Fri 18th Aug, 2017, 7:30pm
Trash Green

Saturday 19 August 2017:
SHOOT THE MOON Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
SHOOT THE MOON LONDON: Dublin Castle Sat 19th Aug, 2017, 7:30pm
Trees on Venus + i

Thursday 24 August 2017:
THE BIPOLAR ROLLERS Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
THE BIPOLAR ROLLERS LONDON: Dublin Castle Thu 24th Aug, 2017, 7:30pm
Watercolours + April

Thursday 31 August 2017:
THE SEXTON BLAKES Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
THE SEXTON BLAKES LONDON: Dublin Castle Thu 31st Aug, 2017, 7:30pm
Explode The Tv p5.00 + p0

Friday 1 September 2017:
UPBEAT SNEAKERS Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
UPBEAT SNEAKERS LONDON: Dublin Castle Fri 1st Sep, 2017, 7:30pm
Brunk p5.00 + p0.50 Booking

Saturday 2 September 2017:
BONNIE DAFFOE Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
BONNIE DAFFOE LONDON: Dublin Castle Sat 2nd Sep, 2017, 7:30pm
Gate + Between The Lines p6

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
RNR BOOK CLUB- TURN UP THE STROBE IAN SHIRLEY KLF BOOK LAUNCH PARTY Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
RNR BOOK CLUB- TURN UP THE STROBE IAN SHIRLEY KLF BOOK LAUNCH PARTY LONDON: Dublin Castle Wed 6th

Thursday 7 September 2017:
ORIJYN Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
ORIJYN LONDON: Dublin Castle Thu 7th Sep, 2017, 7:30pm
Thicket of Antlers + Tides + Vain Galen

Friday 8 September 2017:
COUPLES Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
COUPLES LONDON: Dublin Castle Fri 8th Sep, 2017, 7:30pm
Junkyard Choir + The Harringtons

Sunday 10 September 2017:
THE FEATHERZ Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
THE FEATHERZ LONDON: Dublin Castle Sun 10th Sep, 2017, 7:30pm
Shitsick + Kako + DJ Nick



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the dublin castle:  

going out weekend london

  

going out friday london

  

live music london october 2017

  

live music london

  

things to do london

  

  • more »