This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 6 October 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 7 October 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Friday 13 October 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 14 October 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Thursday 19 October 2017:
AFTER 8 Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
award winning brand #ShahlaaDiscovers has teamed up with Dogstar Brixton to create brand new #Shahlaa

Friday 20 October 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Friday 27 October 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Dogstar Brixton, October 2017:  

events dance london

  

events electronica london

  

going out london saturday 14 october 2017

  

going out london october 2017

  

restaurants london

  

  • more »