This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions) Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 14:15 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
  BOOK NOW TO DE-STRESS AND CENTRE YOURSELF...

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Brixton Yoga Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
CLICK HERE TO DO YOUR BODY A FAVOUR...

Friday 7 July 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions) Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 14:15 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
  BOOK NOW TO DE-STRESS AND CENTRE YOURSELF...

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
Brixton Yoga Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
CLICK HERE TO DO YOUR BODY A FAVOUR...

Friday 14 July 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Sunday 16 July 2017:
Brixton Yoga (Sunday Sessions) Sunday 16 July 2017

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 14:15 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
  BOOK NOW TO DE-STRESS AND CENTRE YOURSELF...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Dogstar Brixton, July 2017:  

going out london

  

going out london sunday 16 july 2017

  

events dance london

  

restaurants london

  

going out london sunday 23 july 2017

  

  • more »