This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 October 2017:
AFTER 8 Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
award winning brand #ShahlaaDiscovers has teamed up with Dogstar Brixton to create brand new #Shahlaa

Friday 20 October 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Friday 27 October 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Friday 3 November 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Friday 10 November 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Audio Sushi Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
, slightly bonkers mashups, blog and catwalk house, experimental robotic pop and all out chart action
... PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM
For free entry Guest list and queue jump, use the

Friday 17 November 2017:
MAGIC ROBOT Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:00 - The Dogstar Brixton, London
A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THE DESTINATION FOR ALL YOU PARTY ANIMALS IN BRIXTON ON A FRIDAY. - BIRTHDAY
... SATURDAY RESERVED AREA, BOOTH OR TABLE ENQUIRIES PLEASE GET IN TOUCH VIA: DOGSTAR@ANTICLONDON.COM For free



Sorted by: 



  • more »