This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Cavalcade Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The Borderline, London
> Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via Ticketweb, Alt Tickets and all other good ticket

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Cats in Space Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
Cats in Space
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via Ticketweb

Friday 8 September 2017:
Nia Wyn Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London

Saturday 9 September 2017:
The Dowling Poole Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Laura Oakes Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
UK Country Live! presents:
Laura Oakes
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via

Thursday 14 September 2017:
Yonaka Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
Yonaka
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Quickly becoming one of this year’s most
... few weeks and has seen the band carve their own lane, breaking down genre boundaries as they go with

Friday 15 September 2017:
Jess and the Bandits Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Room 94 Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Loud Noises presents:
Room 94
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via Ticketweb

Tuesday 19 September 2017:
SUMMERHILL Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family presents  The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer  live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets are



Sorted by: 



  • more »