This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Skinny Living Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
Skinny Living
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via Ticketweb

Thursday 2 November 2017:
JESSE DAYTON Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DMP &  THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL  presents
JESSE DAYTON


Friday 3 November 2017:
ROMEOS DAUGHTER Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
JPSM Management presents Romeo’s Daughter live at Borderline
Tickets on sale now from Ticketweb
Romeo's Daughter Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London

Saturday 4 November 2017:
JO HARMAN Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DMP &  THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL  presents
JO HARMAN


Monday 6 November 2017:
Wildwood Kin Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Metropolis presents:
Wildwood Kin
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
Avey Tare Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Eat Your Own Ears presents:
Avey Tare
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
The Americans Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
The Americans
Live at Borderline, Soho.
New Loose signings, Los Angeles
... quartet The Americans, released their studio album, I’ll Be Yours, on 7th July. Having started out as a

Thursday 9 November 2017:
THE WORRY DOLLS Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DMP &  THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL  presents
THE WORRY DOLLS


Friday 10 November 2017:
THE TOASTERS Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Really Live Music presents The Toasters live at The Borderline
Tickets on sale now from Ticket



Sorted by: 



  • more »