This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 March 2018:
Cassia Thursday 1 March 2018

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
Cassia
Live at Borderline, Soho
"One of the most exciting bands to come
... out of area in years. Their music does things to me I can’t explain." - Rob Adcock, BBC Introducing Recent highlights include 6 sell out dates on their October 2017 UK Tour

Friday 2 March 2018:
Marsicans Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Live Nation presents:
Marsicans
Live at Borderline, Soho


Saturday 3 March 2018:
Dan Reed & Danny Vaughn Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 00:00 - The Borderline, London
The Borderline
They said it would only happen once, that’s what they said!  However, when you have
... things didn’t quite work out the way it was planned.
Listen to songs in exclusive, stripped back

Monday 5 March 2018:
NOAH GUNDERSEN Monday 5 March 2018

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Presents:
Noah Gundersen
Live at The Borderline, Soho
For a musician just a few
... living out of his car and on couches, playing small bars and coffee shops, Noah began to build a... dedicated following and garner interest from the music industry.
Tickets go on sale on Friday 3rd

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Kilimanjaro & DMP Presents:
The James Hunter Six
Live at The Borderline, Soho
It
... Talk (GO/Rounder 2006), topping the Billboard Blues chart, earning a Grammy-nomination, and attracting... hipsters alike. His follow-ups The Hard Way and Minute By Minute (GO/Fantasy), further cemented Hunter

Thursday 8 March 2018:
Karl Blau Thursday 8 March 2018

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
Karl Blau
Live at Borderline, Soho.
On Introducing Karl Blau the

Friday 9 March 2018:
Flight Brigade Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 - The Borderline, London

Wednesday 21 March 2018:

Wednesday 28 March 2018:
RINA SAWAYAMA Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
RINA SAWAYAMA LONDON: Borderline Wed 28th Mar, 2018, 7:00pm p8.50 + p0.85 Booking fee = p9.35 10



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Borderline, March 2018:  

events indie london

  

events rock london

  

going out london march 2018

  

events country london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »