This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
SHORT STORIES Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
> 01 July 2017 - 18:30 @ The Borderline - p8 ADV
Despite the name, The Borderline does not skirt
... venues in London. Saturated in creativity, solid in substance, The Borderline continues to attract the
TILTED Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 22:30 - The Borderline, London
alternative music, every Saturday night into Sunday morning at Borderline , Soho.   MUSIC POLICY Indie
... Borderline, Manette Street, Soho W1D 4JB ~ 2 mins walk from Tottenham Court Road station ~   #wegettilted

Thursday 6 July 2017:
LEMURIA Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 - The Borderline, London
PINK MIST PRESENTS:
Lemuria - 'Get Better’ 10th Anniver...

Friday 7 July 2017:
Good Pop! Bad Pop! Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 22:30 - The Borderline, London
Borderline ... it’s Good Pop. Bad Pop.
Expect the world’s greatest pop records from the likes of

Saturday 8 July 2017:
THE PROJECTS Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
For Klub Ashika 's 5th Annual acoustic celebration, we are honoured...

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
THE SHELTERS Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP & Kilimanjaro Live  presents THE SHELTERS  live at Borderline !
Tickets on sale now from

Thursday 13 July 2017:
FOURS Thursday 13 July 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family presents FOURS live at The Borderline
with support from Raffer and Sugarhouse


Saturday 15 July 2017:
THE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
WORLD TOUR
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets go on sale at 10:00 on Friday 21st April from Alt

Thursday 20 July 2017:
ANGALEENA PRESLEY Thursday 20 July 2017

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
devil coming out of the bowels of Hell; he plays wrong notes on purpose"), Mark Knopfler vet Glenn Whorf
... way that I am. There’s a vision and a sound that I have in my head, and that’s what I’m going to get... understands how things can go wrong for good people - and she brings it.
With the young knocked up girl... ’t set out to be this edgy, renegade person, but I don’t know how to do it the other way. And I’ve spent

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Joey Landreth Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Borderline, July 2017:  

going out weekend london

  

events country london

  

events underground london

  

clubbing friday london

  

whats on london

  

  • more »