This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
Bombadil Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
Bombadil
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via Ticketweb, Alt

Saturday 2 December 2017:
DUKE OF WOLVES Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:30 - The Borderline, London
Hot Vox Presents Duke of Wolves  live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets are available now from
JW Jones Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
JW Jones
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via Ticketweb, Alt

Sunday 3 December 2017:
Son Of Dave Sunday 3 December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
SON OF DAVE
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Returning to his roots in R&B, Son
... -man harmonica and beat-box experience.
Tickets go on sale Fri 21st July at 9am via Ticketweb, Alt

Tuesday 5 December 2017:
Chase Rice Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Live Nation presents:
Chase Rice
+ Twinnie
Live at Borderline, Soho.


Wednesday 6 December 2017:
Low Cut Connie Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
Low Cut Connie
+ Curse of Lono
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Philadelphia
... invading the U.K. this December.
Low Cut Connie was recently called "the essence of what rock n roll

Thursday 7 December 2017:
THE MEN THEY COULDN'T HANG Thursday 7 December 2017

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
2017 at a sold-out show at the Monkeys Music Club in Hamburg.   This Pledge continues with the band
... Borderline, Soho.
Tickets are available now from Ticketweb & more.
"Impressively energetic" -  The... band record this new album.   2017 so far has seen a return to the band’s spiritual home of the... to the Wickham Festival in August, dates in November and December including these shows at the

Friday 8 December 2017:
THE MEN THEY COULDN'T HANG Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
2017 at a sold-out show at the Monkeys Music Club in Hamburg.   This Pledge continues with the band
... Borderline, Soho.
Tickets are available now from Ticketweb & more.
"Impressively energetic" -  The... band record this new album.   2017 so far has seen a return to the band’s spiritual home of the... to the Wickham Festival in August, dates in November and December including these shows at the

Sunday 10 December 2017:
The Quireboys Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Black Water Music presents:
The Quireboys Unplugged
Live at Borderline, Soho.

The Quireboys Unplugged Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Borderline, December 2017:  

going out london

  

events rnb london

  

going out christmas london

  

going out london thursday 7 december 2017

  

live music london november 2017

  

  • more »