This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family presents  Grant-Lee Phillips  live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets go on sale at 10:00

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Marmozets Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
SJM Concerts presents:
Marmozets
Live at Borderline, Soho.
"The most exciting young
... band in Britain" KKKKK - Kerrang!
"Bursting with ideas; huge choruses" 4 out of 5 - The Guardian...
"A very impressive, ambitious debut" 4 out of 5 - Q Magazine
"Utterly demands your attention

Thursday 24 August 2017:
Against The Current Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
SJM Concerts presents:
Against The Current
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale

Friday 25 August 2017:
RYAN HAMILTON & THE TRAITORS Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Ryan Hamilton presents  Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors  live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets are

Sunday 27 August 2017:
Janiva Magness Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London

Thursday 31 August 2017:
MO PITNEY Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family presents  Mo Pitney  with support from  Frankie Davies  live at Borderline, Soho.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Borderline, August 2017:  

going out thursday london

  

things to do london

  

events rock london

  

going out weekend london

  

concerts london

  

  • more »