This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 18 October 2017:
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 00:00 - The Borderline, London
AEG presents:
Lukas Nelson and Promise Of The Real
The Borderline
18.10.2017
LUKAS
... out behind Lukas’ emotional guitar soloing. Not surprisingly, it’s Young’s favorite song on the album... meeting LoGerfo at a Neil Young concert, he dropped out of school and started a band with LoGerfo, Melgar... out at Farm Aid several years back. "Neil got in touch after that, and we started talking by email

Thursday 19 October 2017:
FRESH BLOOD LIVE Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Kerrang! Fresh Blood Live at Borderline, Soho... line up TBA!
Tickets will be available from 10

Friday 20 October 2017:
STRAY (ORIGINAL LINE-UP) Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Really Live Music presents  Stray  live at Borderline, Soho.
Celebrating 51 years of rock

Saturday 21 October 2017:
BROTHER FIRETRIBE Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Borderline, Soho.
Only UK show on their 15th Anniversary European Tour!

TILTED Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:30 - The Borderline, London
alternative music, every Saturday night into Sunday morning at Borderline, Soho.
MUSIC POLICY
Indie
... ? 10.30pm-4am
Borderline, Manette Street, Soho W1D 4JB
~ 2 mins walk from Tottenham Court Road

Sunday 22 October 2017:
PEATBOG FAERIES Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family presents  Peatbog Faeries  live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets are available now from
... music of the Peatbog Faeries. Powerful melodies are dextrously pumped out with a smart degree of techno

Monday 23 October 2017:
Kingston Rudieska Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 00:00 - The Borderline, London
Serious LTD. presents:
Kingston Rudieska
The Borderline
23.11.2017
Seoul may not be
... Ska!’ and they’re thrilled to be bringing it to London for the very first time.
The Borderline

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
The Wandering Hearts Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Goldenvoice presents:
The Wandering Hearts
& Special Guests
Live at Borderline, Soho

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Liv Dawson Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Borderline, London
Goldenvoice presents:
Liv Dawson
Plus support from Etham
Live at Borderline, Soho.... residencey across the capital (West London’s Bush Hall on October 24 th , The Borderline on October 25 th... , waking up from the night before having poured your heart out; reflecting on what was said and the... at acting out those sombre feelings left from the hangover of the night before. Working with HONNE



Sorted by: 



  • more »