This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
PAUPER KINGS Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 - The Borderline, London
Kilimanjaro presents  Pauper Kings  live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets will be available from 10

Thursday 29 June 2017:
MORGAN EVANS Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family presents  Morgan Evans  live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets are available now from

Friday 30 June 2017:
TALIA MAR Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
MusiqueLDN presents Talia Mar live at The Borderline
Tickets on sale now from Ticketweb and Alt
Good Pop! Bad Pop! Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:30 - The Borderline, London
Borderline ... it’s Good Pop. Bad Pop.
Expect the world’s greatest pop records from the likes of

Saturday 1 July 2017:
SHORT STORIES Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
> 01 July 2017 - 18:30 @ The Borderline - p8 ADV
Despite the name, The Borderline does not skirt
... venues in London. Saturated in creativity, solid in substance, The Borderline continues to attract the
TILTED Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 22:30 - The Borderline, London
alternative music, every Saturday night into Sunday morning at Borderline , Soho.   MUSIC POLICY Indie
... Borderline, Manette Street, Soho W1D 4JB ~ 2 mins walk from Tottenham Court Road station ~   #wegettilted

Thursday 6 July 2017:
LEMURIA Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 - The Borderline, London
PINK MIST PRESENTS:
Lemuria - 'Get Better’ 10th Anniver...

Saturday 8 July 2017:
THE PROJECTS Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
For Klub Ashika 's 5th Annual acoustic celebration, we are honoured...

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
THE SHELTERS Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP & Kilimanjaro Live  presents THE SHELTERS  live at Borderline !
Tickets on sale now from

Thursday 13 July 2017:
FOURS Thursday 13 July 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family presents FOURS live at The Borderline
with support from Raffer and Sugarhouse




Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the borderline:  

events blues london

  

going out london sunday 30 july 2017

  

going out london

  

events dance london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »