This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Thursday 24 August 2017:
Against The Current Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
SJM Concerts presents:
Against The Current
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale

Friday 25 August 2017:
RYAN HAMILTON & THE TRAITORS Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
Ryan Hamilton presents  Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors  live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets are

Sunday 27 August 2017:
Janiva Magness Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London

Thursday 31 August 2017:
MO PITNEY Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP Family presents  Mo Pitney  with support from  Frankie Davies  live at Borderline, Soho.

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Cavalcade Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The Borderline, London
> Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via Ticketweb, Alt Tickets and all other good ticket

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
Suspect Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Borderline, London
Metropolis presents:
Suspect
Live at Borderline, Soho


Wednesday 6 September 2017:
Cats in Space Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
DHP presents:
Cats in Space
+ Kaato
Live at Borderline, Soho.
Tickets on sale via

Friday 8 September 2017:
Nia Wyn Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London

Saturday 9 September 2017:
THE DOWLING POOLE Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Borderline, London
369 Music presents:
The Dowling Poole   live at The Borderline.
+  Last Great Dreamers



Sorted by: 



  • more »