This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 September 2017:
IRFAN Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The 100 Club, London

Tickets also available via -  https://billetto.co.uk/e/irfan-tickets-200231 SAT, 2nd SEP 2017 7

Wednesday 6 September 2017:

Friday 8 September 2017:
BENTLEY RHYTHM ACE Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London

Mute Elephant presents BENTLEY RHYTHM ACE
FRI, 8th SEP 2017 7.30pm - 11pm p17.00 Adv + Bf

Saturday 9 September 2017:
SENSER Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London

Mute Elephant presents SENSER + Back To The Planet SAT, 9th SEP 2017 7.30pm - 11.00pm p13

Sunday 17 September 2017:
ENDLESS BOOGIE Sunday 17 September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London

Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents... Endless Boogie. SUN, 17th SEP 2017 7.30pm - 11.00pm p13.00 adv

Tuesday 19 September 2017:
COUSTEAU Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
working on a new album for release in 2017.
Check out the new single "The Innermost Light" co-wrriten
... and featuring Carl Barat of The Libertines. TUE, 19th SEP 2017 7.30pm - 11.00pm p15.00 adv + bf BUY

Thursday 21 September 2017:
CAPTAIN SKA Thursday 21 September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
Faith, The Streets, Culture Club, Vampire Weekend, Kwabs, Rick Astley etc.
In 2017, the Captain Ska
... , Reggae and Hip-Hop has ever since been filling clubs, festivals and political events across the UK in... remix of 'Liar Liar’ for the 2017 election soared to no 4 in the official charts week beginning 2nd June... Guardian THU, 21st SEP 2017 7.30pm - 11pm p15.00 Adv + Bf BUY TICKETS
Secret Affair Thursday 21 September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London

Friday 22 September 2017:
WE ARE NOT DEVO Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:15 - The 100 Club, London
2017 7.15pm - 11.00pm p12.50 adv + bf BUY TICKETS


Saturday 23 September 2017:
SMALL FAKERS Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London

SAT, 23rd SEP 2017 7.30pm - 11.00pm p14.00 adv + bf BUY TICKETS




Sorted by: 



  • more »