This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 November 2017:
KAGOULE Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
support from Catholic Action
THUR, 2nd NOV 2017 7.30pm - 11pm On sale 4th Sept BUY TICKETS


Friday 3 November 2017:
DR. FEELGOOD Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
via - WEGOTTICKETS FRI, 3rd NOV 2017 7.30pm - 11pm p22.50 adv + bf BUY TICKETS


Wednesday 8 November 2017:
COCKS & CROSSES: THE MUSIC THAT WOULDN’T DIE (ÅRABROT) - UK PREMIERE SCREENING Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The 100 Club, London
vocals, flute and synths. This 100 Club performance in London features Andrew Liles and spoken word from
... )
UK PREMIERE SCREENING + Q&A + SHORT LIVE SET
Dir. André Løyning, 2017, Norway, 60minsgoing to die? Årabrot’s Kjetil Nernes went on tour and into the studio. Music helped him through his... illness, and out of it came The Gospel, released in February and named the year’s best album by The

Thursday 9 November 2017:
MTV PRESENTS GIBRALTAR CALLING - LONDON Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
with the HM Government of Gibraltar present 'London Calling’ a night of Gibraltar music in the 100 Club
... Celecia THU, 9th NOV 2017 7.30pm - 11pm p5.00 + bf adv BUY TICKETS

Friday 10 November 2017:
THE HAWKLORDS Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
Hawklords return to the UK tour circuit in 2017 with a
new, as yet untitled, album in the pipeline which
... promise an "out of this world" space-rock extravaganza
at every venue.
Tickets also available via... We Got Tickets FRI, 10th NOV 2017 7.30pm - 11.00pm p17.50 adv + bf BUY TICKETS

Saturday 11 November 2017:
THE MEMBERS Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The 100 Club, London
NOV 2017 7.00pm - 12am p15.00 adv + bf BUY TICKETS


Tuesday 14 November 2017:
100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: BIG GILSON & BLUES DYNAMITE FT. DEL BROMHAM Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:15 - The 100 Club, London

Solid Entertainments presents 100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES: BIG GILSON & BLUES DYNAMITE featuring
... DEL BROMHAM + CROW BLACK CHICKEN TUE, 14th NOV 2017 7.15pm - 11.00pm p12.00 adv + bf BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
VIMIC Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
this record when I was coming out of the Acute Transverse Myelitis condition. It’s literally what saved
... guys lived together, ate together, hung out together, and wrote countless songs together. The lineup... would be rounded out by Steve Marshall [guitar] in 2016. They tapped into a style equally steeped in... sounds like everything you’re going through,’" he recalls. "There might be a possibility Kalen was

Thursday 16 November 2017:
DAN DONNELLY (The Wonder Stuff) & JON SEVINK (The Levellers) Thursday 16 November 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
& Stargreen THU, 16th NOV 2017 7.30pm - 11pm p15.00 adv + bf BUY TICKETS


Friday 17 November 2017:
RHODA DAKAR Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
Dakar made her first public performance at the age of 9. Growing up opposite the Ram Jam Club in Brixton
... debut UK show from The New York Dolls the same year. She hung out with the "Bromley Contingent" in the... 2014 billed as "Rhoda Dakar sings the Bodysnatchers". 2017 sees a new release "The Lotek Four, Vol. 1... available via - WEGOTTICKETS FRI, 17th NOV 2017 7.30pm - 11pm p15.00 Adv + Bf / p20.00 Otd BUY TICKETS



Sorted by: 



  • more »