This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 30 July 2017:
De Fuego Sunday 30 July 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
to two polite boxers shadow-sparring or two tango dancers who have swallowed something and allowed
... their lower halves to go off and do the St. Vitus reel. This is spectacle" Songlines magazine
BOTTOMLESS SUNDAYS Sunday 30 July 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 11:00 - Big Chill House, London
sugar syrup, all served on our south-facing roof terrace.
From 1pm resident DJ Charlie Tango will
... Bottomless Sundays are  reservation  only so don’t miss out  book  today.
Guests you will have your table

Sunday 6 August 2017:
BOTTOMLESS SUNDAYS Sunday 6 August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 11:00 - Big Chill House, London
sugar syrup, all served on our south-facing roof terrace.
From 1pm resident DJ Charlie Tango will
... Bottomless Sundays are  reservation  only so don’t miss out  book  today.
Guests you will have your table

Friday 11 August 2017:
Stewart Curtis & his Brass Bottom Band Friday 11 August 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Bottom Band have just released their 1st CD, combining Jazz, Klezmer, Tango plus anything else that
... Klezmer Grunge & Thomas the Tango Engine, with Stewart Curtis (clarinet, soprano sax & flutes), Mark Ridout

Sunday 13 August 2017:
BOTTOMLESS SUNDAYS Sunday 13 August 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 11:00 - Big Chill House, London
sugar syrup, all served on our south-facing roof terrace.
From 1pm resident DJ Charlie Tango will
... Bottomless Sundays are  reservation  only so don’t miss out  book  today.
Guests you will have your table

Sunday 20 August 2017:
BOTTOMLESS SUNDAYS Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 11:00 - Big Chill House, London
sugar syrup, all served on our south-facing roof terrace.
From 1pm resident DJ Charlie Tango will
... Bottomless Sundays are  reservation  only so don’t miss out  book  today.
Guests you will have your table

Sunday 27 August 2017:
BOTTOMLESS SUNDAYS Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 11:00 - Big Chill House, London
sugar syrup, all served on our south-facing roof terrace.
From 1pm resident DJ Charlie Tango will
... Bottomless Sundays are  reservation  only so don’t miss out  book  today.
Guests you will have your table

Monday 28 August 2017:
Monday With Garance and the Mitochondries Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
Garance and the Mitochondries are a spellbinding dirty-tango band that haunt the margins between Tom Waits

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
World Folk With The Golden Fleece Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Jamboree, London
/ tango band Justin and the Argonauts, they play accordion and violin music from Albania, Argentina

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Malija - 1st night of 2 Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
material by all three members, the trio’s diverse influences include bluegrass, tango and old-fashion



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out Tango in London:  

parties london

  

things to do london september 2017

  

events bluegrass london

  

venues london

  

events latina london

  

  • more »