This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight + Guests Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
, 80s synth pop, 60s soul and rock’n’roll dancing through the early hours, with live musical guests TBA
... Clubnight + Guests Jamboree welcomes the popular London clubnight Des Was a Bowie Fan, indiepop, new wave

Monday 13 November 2017:
OMD Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Pioneering synth-pop group Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark ( OMD ) unveil music from their new
... out the musical landscape of the time. Described by The Quietus as 'not just one of the best synth... album, The Punishment of Luxury - a record that sees them edge out of their comfort zone, with a mood

Monday 20 November 2017:
Future Islands Monday 20 November 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
, The Far Field . The synth-pop icons' latest record has been described as 'forty-five minutes of
... brilliant pop mini-symphonies made for dancing’.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Monday 20 November 2017

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
Future Islands Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
, The Far Field . The synth-pop icons' latest record has been described as 'forty-five minutes of
... brilliant pop mini-symphonies made for dancing’.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Tuesday 21 November

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
Future Islands Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
, The Far Field . The synth-pop icons' latest record has been described as 'forty-five minutes of
... brilliant pop mini-symphonies made for dancing’.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Wednesday 22 November

Thursday 30 November 2017:
Howard Jones Electric Band 'Best' Tour 2017 Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Don’t miss out on an evening filled with synth pop as Howard Jones, known for 'New Song’ and many

Friday 8 December 2017:
PLYA Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Cinematic synth pop band, PLYA (pronounced as Playa, Spanish for beach) are lead singer/keyboardist
... Julia Sykes, guitarist Kris Taylor and drummer William Brown. The South London trio sound like the ocean



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out Synth pop in London:  

guide london

  

events techno london

  

gigs techno london

  

events o2 shepherds bush empire

  

things to do london november 2017

  

  • more »