This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Age Of Consent Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 00:00 - The Lexington, London
Event Details A night dedicated to the dizzying heights of 80s consumer pop and the flamboyance of

Sunday 31 December 2017:
Electric Dreams New Year´s Eve Party at Surya, Islington, London Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Surya, London
, London N1 9JL with cloakroom, chill out areas, video screen, air conditioning and disabled access) MORE
... , Front 242, Gary Numan, Goldfrapp, Heaven 17, Human League,Iggy Pop,Japan, John Foxx, Joy Division... & 214 King´s Cross Tube Station Euston Road, London, King´s Cross, N1 9AP 10-15 mins from Surya Angel... Tube Station Upper Street, London, Islington, N1 9LJ 10 -15 mins from Surya Russell Square Tube Station

Monday 8 January 2018:
DINOSAUR + ELLIOT GALVIN : DOUBLE BILL! Monday 8 January 2018

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Ronnie Scott's, London
into the world of ´synth-pop meets jazz band' as they present a journey of mesmerising new compositions
... improvisation.
Dinosaur is: Laura Jurd - trumpet/synth, Elliot Galvin - keyboards, Conor Chaplin - electric... artist you always want to stay tuned in to, because you know he’s going to keep on coming up with

Friday 12 January 2018:
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight Friday 12 January 2018

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Jamboree welcomes the popular London clubnight Des Was a Bowie Fan, indiepop, new wave, 80s synth pop, 60s

Friday 2 February 2018:
SCARED TO DANCE: SYNTHPOP SPECIAL Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 22:00 - The Dalston Victoria, London
SCARED TO DANCE: SYNTHPOP SPECIAL LONDON: Dalston Victoria Fri 2nd Feb, 2018, 10:00pm p6.00 + p0

Friday 9 February 2018:
Des Was a Bowie Fan 3am Clubnight Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, London
Jamboree welcomes the popular London clubnight Des Was a Bowie Fan, indiepop, new wave, 80s synth pop, 60s

Friday 23 February 2018:
Night Thing club night: Little Dragon (DJ set) Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
Season High , which reaffirmed the band´s status as one of the world´s leading synth pop outfits, with a



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out synth pop in London:  

shows london

  

night clubs london

  

going out london

  

going out london january 2018

  

concerts pop london

  

  • more »