This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
Fridays at Sway Bar Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Sway Bar, London
Celebrate the end of the week and start your weekend early at the Sway Bar the liveliest bar
... .
At Sway there are so many reasons to celebrate. Whether it´s casual after work drinks

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Saturdays @ Sway Bar Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Sway Bar, London
Join us every Saturday at Sway Bar as we celebrate the weekend in style!!
Our resident DJ´s
... everyone!
Dress code is smart casual and staff are friendly and accommodating.
Sway is the perfect... spot to celebrate a night out, so whether it´s a birthday, hen or stag do or just even casual drinks

Friday 25 August 2017:
Fridays at Sway Bar Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Sway Bar, London
Celebrate the end of the week and start your weekend early at the Sway Bar the liveliest bar
... .
At Sway there are so many reasons to celebrate. Whether it´s casual after work drinks

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Saturdays @ Sway Bar Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Sway Bar, London
Join us every Saturday at Sway Bar as we celebrate the weekend in style!!
Our resident DJ´s
... everyone!
Dress code is smart casual and staff are friendly and accommodating.
Sway is the perfect... spot to celebrate a night out, so whether it´s a birthday, hen or stag do or just even casual drinks

Friday 1 September 2017:
Fridays at Sway Bar Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Sway Bar, London
Celebrate the end of the week and start your weekend early at the Sway Bar the liveliest bar
... .
At Sway there are so many reasons to celebrate. Whether it´s casual after work drinks

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Saturdays @ Sway Bar Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Sway Bar, London
Join us every Saturday at Sway Bar as we celebrate the weekend in style!!
Our resident DJ´s
... everyone!
Dress code is smart casual and staff are friendly and accommodating.
Sway is the perfect... spot to celebrate a night out, so whether it´s a birthday, hen or stag do or just even casual drinks

Friday 8 September 2017:
Fridays at Sway Bar Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Sway Bar, London
Celebrate the end of the week and start your weekend early at the Sway Bar the liveliest bar
... .
At Sway there are so many reasons to celebrate. Whether it´s casual after work drinks

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Saturdays @ Sway Bar Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Sway Bar, London
Join us every Saturday at Sway Bar as we celebrate the weekend in style!!
Our resident DJ´s
... everyone!
Dress code is smart casual and staff are friendly and accommodating.
Sway is the perfect... spot to celebrate a night out, so whether it´s a birthday, hen or stag do or just even casual drinks



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out sway bar:  

going out saturday london

  

parties hip hop london

  

parties london

  

going out london september 2017

  

  • more »