This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Loud in London Festival Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 16:00 - Surya, London
- Camden Saturday 5th August - Soul/Funk/Pop - Unchained, Mayfair Lady, Oh Dear, Joseph Morris Surya Friday
... filled weekends in August. Saturday 19th August - Soul/Funk/Pop Line Up: Permission To Dance, Melodi... venues on the dates listed below. 229 The Venue Friday 4th August - Soul/Funk/Pop - Ruth Wood, Fresh... Suede, Marlon Percy, Dalzell, Abigail Scott, Eva Jacobs, Erica Gens 93 Feet East Friday 4th August - Alt

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Grove Street Families - UK Tour 2017 Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Surya, London
M.A.D. Tourbooking presents Grove Street Families Tourdates: 23.08. London - Surya 24

Saturday 26 August 2017:
LOST IN KIEV Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Surya, London
LOST IN KIEV LONDON : Surya Sat 26th Aug, 2017, 7:00pm
Blanket p6.00 + p0.60 Booking fee = p6

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Cult Sessions: JAMES LETTA (Album Launch Party) + Support TBA Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Surya, London
album will be released on the 1st of September 2017, with the final single 'Nowhere To Hide’, a stripped
... back Piano and Vocal ballad, preceding it on the 11th of August. Following the release of his album



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Surya, August 2017:  

concert venues london

  

going out london

  

events rnb london

  

live music london

  

going out london saturday 26 august 2017

  

  • more »