This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 27 October 2017:
Newmoon + Rain at Surya Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Surya, London

Friday 3 November 2017:
Seoul By Night : K-Pop to Open Format (London) Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 23:00 - Surya, London
15p at door Presales 10p online https://www.fatsoma.com/surya/o3nvk0nf/seoul-by-night-k-pop-to-open
... ! ? VENUE Surya Live Music Venue +18 Only 156 Pentonville Rd, London N1 9JL

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Deevstock presents Deeviate Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Surya, London
going to be a long, wild ride. Lineup announced soon! For a taste of our taste in music: https

Saturday 18 November 2017:
Zorall / London (UK) / 11.18. / Surya Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Surya, London
ZORALL / 11.18. / LONDON / Surya Jegyek: El?vétel: 12 Font Online: https://www

Saturday 9 December 2017:
CRYWANK + SUPPORT TBA AT SURYA, LONDON Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Surya, London
CRYWANK + SUPPORT TBA AT SURYA, LONDON LONDON: Surya Sat 9th Dec, 2017, 7:00pm p5.00 + p0

Friday 15 December 2017:
Nick Harper - London Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Surya, London
Nick Harper and his full band come to Surya on the 15th December! Son of the legendary UK singer
... Edinburgh Festival run. "Harper has so much musicianship in him that it just leaks out all over the place



Sorted by: 



  • more »