This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Absent Kelly Introducing: Friends & Therapists Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
Lloyd-Butler - music, Anthony Bagley Music We’re back at Surya in 2018 with even more fantastic talent

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Absent Kelly Introducing Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
A night of emerging live indie acts from around the country. Find us, Follow us, Like us - absentkelly.com | twitter.com/absentkelly | instagram.com/absentkelly | facebook.com/absentkelly

Saturday 17 February 2018:
Absent Kelly Introducing Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
A night of emerging live rock acts from around the country. Find us, Follow us, Like us - absentkelly.com | twitter.com/absentkelly | instagram.com/absentkelly | facebook.com/absentkelly

Saturday 3 March 2018:
OF EMPIRES Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
OF EMPIRES LONDON : Surya Sat 3rd Mar, 2018, 7:00pm
Arcades, Dead Natives p6.00 + p0

Friday 9 March 2018:
Absent Kelly Introducing: Loui Andrew George Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
Full Line Up: Loui Andrew George, Slow Mojo, SISTER COOKIE, OMYO For March, we’ve put together a bill of some of the hottest names on everyones’ lips on the underground soul, pop, funk and R&B scenes around the Capital right now! Headlining the show after impressing Absent Kelly before is Loui Andrew George. Loui Andrew George is a Bristolian singer-songwriter, who now resides in London, and plays

Saturday 10 March 2018:
SCAB HAND Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
SCAB HAND LONDON : Surya Sat 10th Mar, 2018, 7:00pm
Brosephine, Youth p6.00 + p0.60 Booking

Friday 13 April 2018:
Absent Kelly Introducing Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
A night of emerging rock acts from around the country. Find us, Follow us, Like us - absentkelly.com | twitter.com/absentkelly | instagram.com/absentkelly | facebook.com/absentkelly

Saturday 14 April 2018:
DERANGE Saturday 14 April 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
DERANGE LONDON : Surya Sat 14th Apr, 2018, 7:00pm p6.00 + p0.60 Booking fee = #.b.#p6.60#..b..# 25

Saturday 2 June 2018:
Danny Wright UK Saturday 2 June 2018

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Surya, London
Danny Wright UK LIVE plus guest www.dannywrightuk.com

Saturday 30 June 2018:
6th London Annual Bowie Fan Event Saturday 30 June 2018

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 17:30 - Surya, London
charity that David Bowie supported us supporting. All proceeds this year are going to TERRENCE HIGGINS
... includes an equal chance to go into the 'wristband raffle' to win a Bowie signed item. Please make payments... will go directly onto the guest list and a confirmation email will be sent to you. Upon arrival at the... . Please get in quick as we sold out the last couple of years. When they are gone they are gone. THERE IS A



Sorted by: 



  • more »