This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
Pub Quiz Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Pub Quiz Tuesday 17th October 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p2.00
Pub quiz every Tuesday at The
... Spice!
There will be a cash prize for the winning team as well as bonus prizes throughout the night

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 18th October 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00

Friday 20 October 2017:
HotVox presents: Kate Thomas // ALEH // De Fuego // Dom Clark Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
HotVox presents: Kate Thomas // ALEH // De Fuego // Dom Clark Friday 20th October 2017
7:00pm
...
Tickets p6.00
Kate Thomas plus support at Spice Of Life
ARTISTS PLAYING
Kate Thomas... eclectic one. Kate´s debut EP 'THE LION´S RAW' will be released on the 20th October.
Doors: 6pm

Saturday 21 October 2017:
HotVox presents: Hubert´s Friend // Crowded Oceanse // Seven Red Lions // El Moono Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
October 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p8.00
Hubert´s Friend plus support at Spice Of Life
ARTISTS

Sunday 22 October 2017:
The Secret Rapture featuring: Days are Done + Francesca Mondi + Amelia Caesar + Katherine Abbott + Nick Ereaut Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
+ Nick Ereaut Sunday 22nd October 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p4.00
The Secret Rapture featuring
... been so touching." Clash Magazine
"14 minutes of bliss..." Your Life In A Song
Francesca Mondi... Door' was released in April 2017 showcasing Francesca´s original song-writing and arrangements.2017

Monday 23 October 2017:
OPEN MIC Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
OPEN MIC Monday 23rd October 2017
6:00pm
Come one Come All!
It is The Spice of Life´s

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
PUB QUIZ! Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
PUB QUIZ! Tuesday 24th October 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p2.00
Pub quiz every Tuesday at The
... Spice!
There will be a cash prize for the winning team as well as bonus prizes throughout the night

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
MDX presents CARAVELA + special guests: ELLEN ANDREA WANG TRIO Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
MDX presents CARAVELA + special guests: ELLEN ANDREA WANG TRIO Wednesday 25th October 2017
7:00
... Paul Pace at the Spice of Life in Soho to showcase the work of current and ex-students of the Middlesex

Friday 27 October 2017:
HotVox presents: Tyger Lily // Uncle Fox // GADD // Ania Diamond Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
HotVox presents: Tyger Lily // Uncle Fox // GADD // Ania Diamond Friday 27th October 2017
7:00
... pm
Tickets p6.00
Tyger Lily  plus support at Spice Of Life
ARTISTS PLAYING
Tyger



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Spice Of Life, October 2017:  

events indie london

  

concert venues london

  

going out saturday london

  

things to do london

  

going out london wednesday 25 october 2017

  

  • more »