This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
All-star lunchtime jazz Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
All-star lunchtime jazz Wednesday 4th October 2017
12:30pm
VASILIS XENOPOULOS - NIGEL PRICE
VandoJam hosted by saxophonist MATT TELFER & featuring the JON SHENOY’S 'DRAW BY FOUR’ Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
th October 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p5.00
WEDNESDAY 4 th October - V - 'From

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
LEO RICHARDSON QUARTET - ALBUM LAUNCH 'THE CHASE’ Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
LEO RICHARDSON QUARTET - ALBUM LAUNCH 'THE CHASE’ Wednesday 11th October 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 18th October 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00

Wednesday 27 and Wednesday 18 October 2017:
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 27 and Wednesday 18 October 2017

Spice Of Life, London
LONDON CITY BIG BAND LONDON : Spice of Life Wed 27th Sep, 2017, 7:00pm p8.00 + p0.80 Booking fee

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
MDX presents CARAVELA + special guests: ELLEN ANDREA WANG TRIO Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
MDX presents CARAVELA + special guests: ELLEN ANDREA WANG TRIO Wednesday 25th October 2017
7:00
... Paul Pace at the Spice of Life in Soho to showcase the work of current and ex-students of the Middlesex



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Spice Of Life, October 2017:  

going out london october 2017

  

going out london september 2017

  

venues london

  

concerts big band london

  

gigs london october 2017

  

  • more »