This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 10 November 2017:
EFG London Jazz Festival - PIXEL Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival - PIXEL Friday 10th November 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p12
... contributing vocals) . After playing sold out concerts last year at Ronnie Scott´s, Bimhuis in Amsterdam and

Saturday 11 November 2017:
EFG London Jazz Festival: PIXEL (Norway) + CORRIE DICK TRIO Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival: PIXEL (Norway) + CORRIE DICK TRIO Saturday 11th November 2017
7:00pm
... - 11:00pm
Tickets p12.00
SATURDAY 11 th  November -  EFG   London   Jazz   Festival :  PIXEL... drums (with everyone contributing vocals) . After playing sold out concerts last year at Ronnie Scott´s

Sunday 12 November 2017:
VOCAL JAZZ SUMMIT ftg. TRUDY KERR, MARK JENNETT & TARA MINTON + special guest DAVE O’HIGGINS Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 13:00 - Spice Of Life, London
12th November 2017
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tickets p12.00
(lunchtime)  Annual vocal jazz' bash
EFG London Jazz Festival: OLLIE HOWELL QUINTET Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival: OLLIE HOWELL QUINTET Sunday 12th November 2017
7:00pm - 10:30pm... brand new album, ´Self-Identity', was released on Ropeadope in 2017 to critical acclaim, and the Sky

Monday 13 November 2017:
EFG London Jazz Festival -MATT ROBERTS BigISH BAND 'PLAYS WAYNE SHORTER’ Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival -MATT ROBERTS BigISH BAND 'PLAYS WAYNE SHORTER’ Monday 13th November 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
EFG London Jazz Festival - MDX JAZZ PRESENTS... FEMI TEMOWO TRIO? Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival - MDX JAZZ PRESENTS... FEMI TEMOWO TRIO? Tuesday 14th November 2017
7
... the Spice of Life in Soho to promote the work of current and ex-students of the Middlesex course. "MDX...  Jazz Presents" is new collaboration with ´Spicejazz' promoter Paul Pace at the Spice of Life in Soho to

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
EFG London Jazz Festival - TOM HARRISON SEXTET Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival - TOM HARRISON SEXTET Wednesday 15th November 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm

Thursday 16 November 2017:
EFG London Jazz Festival - JAM EXPERIMENT Thursday 16 November 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival - JAM EXPERIMENT Thursday 16th November 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm

Friday 17 November 2017:
EFG London Jazz Festival - CAMILLA GEORGE QUARTET Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival - CAMILLA GEORGE QUARTET Friday 17th November 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm

Saturday 18 November 2017:
EFG London Jazz Festival - CLEMENT REGERT´S WILD CARD Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EFG London Jazz Festival - CLEMENT REGERT´S WILD CARD Saturday 18th November 2017
7:00pm - 11



Sorted by: 



  • more »