This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
PHIL BROWN SWINGTET Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
PHIL BROWN SWINGTET Wednesday 26th July 2017
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tickets p7.00
PHIL BROWN
EDDIE PARKER’S 'AIRBORN’ - Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
EDDIE PARKER’S 'AIRBORN’ - Wednesday 26th July 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00

Friday 28 July 2017:
HOT VOX Presents: Full Tilt // BREAKING WAVES // Toby Corton // D E L I A H // Dom Glynn Friday 28 July 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
th July 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p6.00
HOT VOX Presents: Full Tilt // BREAKING WAVES // Toby
... Corton // D E L I A H // Dom Glynn
Situated smack bang in the middle of Soho, HOT VOX and THE SPICE... OF LIFE will bring you right to the centre of London’s best music. From jazz and Jamie Cullum to... loved traditional pub a night to remember.  So spice up your night and taste some of London’s hottest

Saturday 29 July 2017:
Substance presents: The Dove Jones Connection + Mariska Martina + Maddy Rose Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
2017
7:00pm
Substance @ The Spice of Life presents:
The Dove Jones Connection + Mariska
... Spice of Life Soho. Influences include Ray Charles, B.B.King, The Allman Brothers, Steely Dan, Grateful... Substance presents: The Dove Jones Connection + Mariska Martina + Maddy Rose Saturday 29th July... .
Come in and check out what should be a great night of drinking and dancing.
The Dove Jones

Monday 31 July 2017:
OPEN MIC Monday 31 July 2017

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
OPEN MIC Monday 31st July 2017
6:00pm
Come one Come All!
It is The Spice of Life´s



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Spice Of Life, July 2017:  

live music jazz london

  

venues london

  

things to do weekend london

  

going out tonight london

  

live music blues london

  

  • more »