This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 24 January 2018:
Adrian Cox Quartet 'PROFOUNLY BLUE’ Tribute to the great Edmond Hall Wednesday 24 January 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 12:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Adrian Cox Quartet 'PROFOUNLY BLUE’ Tribute to the great Edmond Hall Wednesday 24th January 2018
FUTURE FUNK FUSION JAM hosted by top UK bassist YOLANDA CHARLES Wednesday 24 January 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
FUTURE FUNK FUSION JAM hosted by top UK bassist YOLANDA CHARLES Wednesday 24th January 2018
7

Friday 26 January 2018:
HOT VOX presents: Temple of Time // Cats On The Beach // Havelock // Waiting For Malory // Zach G Wilson Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Wilson Friday 26th January 2018
7:00pm
Tickets p8.00
HOT VOX presents: Temple of Time
... // Cats On The Beach // Havelock // Waiting For Malory // Zach G Wilson
26 January 2018 - 19:00... @ Spice Of Life - p6 ADV
Situated smack bang in the middle of Soho, HOT VOX and THE SPICE OF LIFE will

Saturday 27 January 2018:
The Animal Farm Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Spice Of Life, London
The Animal Farm Saturday 27th January 2018
7:30pm
The Animal Farm presents:
The Spice
... of Life´s monthly free entry music event is back with a vengeance.
Tonight´s Heralds of the New

Sunday 28 January 2018:
Tales from the Wood presents: The Last Hurrah for Skiffle SOLD OUT Sunday 28 January 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Spice Of Life, London
Tales from the Wood presents: The Last Hurrah for Skiffle SOLD OUT Sunday 28th January 2018
7
... event is SOLD OUT

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
LONDON CITY BIG BAND Wednesday 31st January 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00
Wednesday Lunchtime Jazz featuring: JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 12:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Wednesday Lunchtime Jazz featuring: JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS Wednesday 31st January 2018
12:00



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Spice Of Life, january 2018:  

events house london

  

live music funky london

  

going out wednesday london

  

things to do london

  

  • more »