This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
PUB QUIZ! Are you ready for the question? Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
PUB QUIZ! Are you ready for the question? Tuesday 22nd August 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p2.00 ... > Pub quiz every Tuesday at The Spice!
There will be a cash prize for the winning team as well as

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz Wednesday 23rd August 2017
12:30pm
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz
JACK
JITTER KINGS Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
JITTER KINGS Wednesday 23rd August 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00
Drawing on

Friday 25 August 2017:
HOT VOX Presents: Passion Bel Canon // Wax Colour // Marcus Coyne // Ape Make Fire // The Ruffs Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Friday 25th August 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p6.00
HOT VOX Presents: Passion Bel Canon // Wax
... SPICE OF LIFE will bring you right to the centre of London’s best music. From jazz and Jamie Cullum to... loved traditional pub a night to remember.  So spice up your night and taste some of London’s hottest

Saturday 26 August 2017:
The Animal Farm Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
The Animal Farm Saturday 26th August 2017
6:00pm
The Animal Farm presents:
Adam Tuffrey
...
Ross Angeles
Hazey Jane
VIXANS
The Spice of Life´s monthly Rock/Punk and Metal night

Sunday 27 August 2017:
The Secret Rapture presents: ANNA REST EASY // SOLTREE // THE NEVERISTS // COMMON LAWS Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
August 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p4.00
THE SECRET RAPTURE featuring:
ANNA REST EASY... their European tour in August and September of 2017. The duo draws influences from modern jazz, R&B, and... > "Launched in August 2013, gloom-pop singer/songwriter Anna Rest Easy takes inspiration from the dark and... of daily life. Jazmarae Beebe and Eve Berrington compose and perform their music with the intent of

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
PUB QUIZ Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
PUB QUIZ Tuesday 29th August 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p2.00
Pub quiz every Tuesday at The
... Spice!
There will be a cash prize for the winning team as well as bonus prizes throughout the night

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz Wednesday 30th August 2017
12:30pm
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz
JACK
ANDREW McKINNEY´s 'The ENGINE' Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
ANDREW McKINNEY´s 'The ENGINE' Wednesday 30th August 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Spice Of Life, August 2017:  

events swing london

  

live music friday london

  

going out saturday london

  

events jazz london

  

going out london september 2017

  

  • more »