This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 11 September 2017:
Indian Music Course Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Indian Music Course Part of Classical Season Welcome to ...

Wednesday 13 and Thursday 14 September 2017:
Christy Moore Wednesday 13 and Thursday 14 September 2017

Southbank Centre, London
Gigs Folk & World Christy Moore Hear Irish folk singer, songwriter a...

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Shankar Mahadevan’s Krishna Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 19:15 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Shankar Mahadevan’s Krishna Part of Darbar Festival Se...

Sunday 17 September 2017:
Hariharen - King of Ghazal Sunday 17 September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 18:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Hariharen - King of Ghazal Part of Classical Season Lose...

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Enescu Oedipe: London Philharmonic Orchestra Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Choral Enescu Oedipe: London Philharmonic Orchestra Part...

Sunday 24 September 2017:
Aurora Orchestra with Pierre Laurent Aimard Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 15:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Pierre-Laurent Aimard, giving his first appearance as Southbank Centre Associate Artist, in Messiaen

Monday 25 September 2017:
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment: The Judas Passion Monday 25 September 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Choral Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment: The Judas ...
Simon Johnson, organ Monday 25 September 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
2017/18 International Organ Series.
Performers
Simon Johnson , organ
Repertoire
César

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
To the Limits: London Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
, conducted by Vladimir Jurowski.
read more Belief can offer a path out of hopelessness, and in his Cello

Thursday 28 September 2017:
Philharmonia Orchestra - Esa-Pekka Salonen: Sibelius Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
contemporary Icelandic composers
read more Opening the 2017/18 season, Esa-Pekka Salonen places the work of
... light and shade, Symphony No.6 emerges upwards from melodies forged out of a single stepwise motion... . Alongside, the UK premiere of Daníel Bjarnason’s Violin Concerto, a composer who Time Out New York have



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Southbank Centre, September 2017:  

live music reggae london

  

going out london wednesday 13 september 2017

  

events london september 2017

  

events electronica london

  

venues london

  

  • more »