This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 3 March 2018:
London Philharmonic Orchestra: Diana Damrau sings Strauss Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
bring an extra dimension to symphonic music, so expect Pappano to bring out all the latent drama of

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
The Bach Choir: Darkness to Light Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Choral The Bach Choir: Darkness to Light Part of Classic...

Tuesday 13 March 2018:
Maurizio Pollini, piano Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Maurizio Pollini, piano Part of International Piano Seri...

Thursday 15 March 2018:
BBC Concert Orchestra - Sondheim on Sondheim Thursday 15 March 2018

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra BBC Concert Orchestra - Sondheim on Sondheim P...

Friday 16 March 2018:
Beethoven´s Ninth Friday 16 March 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra Beethoven´s Ninth Part of Classical Season Sp...

Saturday 17 March 2018:
Trifonov plays Tchaikovsky: London Philharmonic Orchestra Saturday 17 March 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra Trifonov plays Tchaikovsky: London Philharmoni...

Sunday 18 March 2018:
The Bach Choir: St Matthew Passion Sunday 18 March 2018

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:00 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Chamber & Recital The Bach Choir: St Matthew Passion...

Tuesday 20 March 2018:
George Li, piano Tuesday 20 March 2018

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
minor, Op.35 (Marche funèbre)
Sergey Rachmaninov: Variations on a theme by Corelli for piano, Op.42

Wednesday 21 March 2018:
Stravinsky meets the Classics: London Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 21 March 2018

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
the bold, streamlined world of the 1920s and 30s they turned out to be brothers under the skin.

Thursday 22 March 2018:
Philharmonia Orchestra - Voices of Revolution: Workers and the State Thursday 22 March 2018

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra Philharmonia Orchestra - Voices of Revolution:...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Southbank Centre, March 2018:  

going out london march 2018

  

events industrial london

  

going out london sunday 25 march 2018

  

gigs dance london

  

going out london

  

  • more »