This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 3 June 2018:
Philharmonia Orchestra - Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique Sunday 3 June 2018

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra Philharmonia Orchestra - Berlioz Symphonie Fan...

Monday 4 June 2018:
Royal Over-Seas League: Annual Music Competition Gold Medal Final Monday 4 June 2018

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Performance Royal Over-Seas League: Annual Music Competi...

Tuesday 5 June 2018:
Paul Lewis, piano Tuesday 5 June 2018

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Paul Lewis, piano Part of International Piano Series Pau...

Thursday 7 June 2018:
Philharmonia Orchestra - Dohnanyi: Beethoven 5 Thursday 7 June 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra Philharmonia Orchestra - Dohnanyi: Beethoven 5...

Wednesday 6 and Friday 8 June 2018:
Mozart: La Finta Semplice Wednesday 6 and Friday 8 June 2018

Southbank Centre, London
and The Mozartists make their much anticipated Southbank Centre debut with a concert staging of Mozart

Saturday 9 June 2018:
Telemann: The Forgotten Genius of the High Baroque Saturday 9 June 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 19:45 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Telemann: The Forgotten Genius of the High Baroque Part ...
Fauré Requiem Saturday 9 June 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Choral Fauré Requiem Part of Classical Season Enjoy an ...

Sunday 10 June 2018:
London Philharmonic Orchestra: FUNharmonics Family Concert Sunday 10 June 2018

Sun 10 Jun 2018, 12:00 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra London Philharmonic Orchestra: FUNharmonics Fa...

Tuesday 12 June 2018:
BBC Concert Orchestra - David Bedford at 80 conducted by Michael Seal Tuesday 12 June 2018

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
performs a world premiere by electronic musician Scanner, drawing out the majestic and exploratory nature

Wednesday 13 June 2018:
Parliament Choir with Southbank Sinfonia Wednesday 13 June 2018

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Performance Parliament Choir with Southbank Sinfonia Part of Classical Season
... war.
Performers
Southbank Sinfonia
Simon Over conductor
Parliament Choir



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Southbank Centre, June 2018:  

going out london

  

live music rock london

  

live music folk london

  

theatre plays london

  

gigs london

  

  • more »