This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 24 August 2017:
The Telescopes Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 07:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Unique Signal oneuniquesignal.bandcamp.com
Thurday 24th August 2017 // Doors 1930 // The Shacklewell
... Arms // FREE ENTRY //

Friday 25 August 2017:
The Last Blackadder & Friends Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 11:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Night join Blackadder one last time at The Shacklewell Arms to make you stomp and shout, let it all hang
... . And all that. Come down and scream "So long" and "Good Riddance!" ;-)
The Shacklewell Arms FREE... out.
It´s been an splendid 2.3 years but things move on and people change. It´s not me, It´s you
The Naturals Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 07:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Shacklewell Arms // FREE ENTRY //


Saturday 26 August 2017:
SECRET HEADLINER + Baby In Vain + Nervous Conditions Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 07:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
soundcloud.com/nervous-conditions
Saturday 26th August 2017 // Doors 1930 // The Shacklewell Arms // FREE
Juicy Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 11:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Juicy is a party that happens every fourth Saturday of the month at the Shacklewell Arms. It´s p3

Monday 28 August 2017:
TootArd Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 08:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Bad Vibrations are delighted to welcome "mountain rock reggae" band TootArd to The Shacklewell Arms

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
Rats on Rafts Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 07:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Bad Vibes are Night Terrors have teamed up to bring you Rotterdam´s finest; Rats Of Rafts. FREE ENTRY.


Wednesday 30 August 2017:
J.C Satàn Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 07:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
.jcsatan.com
Thursday 30th August 2017 // Doors 1930 // The Shacklewell Arms // FREE ENTRY //

... HAIL SATÀN!
Super excited to bring France rockers J.C. Satàn to Shacklewell thisAugut. They

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Vaadat Charigim Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 08:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London

Friday 1 September 2017:
Deja Vega Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 07:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
We're bringing one of our absolute favourite Manchester bands Déjà Vega to The Shacklewell Arms for
... > FRIDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER // THE SHACKLEWELL ARMS // FREE ENTRY



Sorted by: 



  • more »