This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Emperor X + Christian Holden (The Hotelier) Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Emperor X - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oKxvaaSDf00 &...

Friday 30 June 2017:
Strange Cages (EP Launch) Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Be A Body is putting together a killer launch show at The Shacklewell Arms for STRANGE CAGES new EP
... .
Check them out here - https://soundcloud.com/strange-cages
Support comes from Night Shades

Saturday 1 July 2017:
WCDI V:1 Launch Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 16:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
We Can Do It are releasing their first compilation cassette featuring a ...
Dance Yrself Clean: With Friends Who Always Make It Feel Good Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Expect to hear the best counter cultural dancefloor sounds from the 70s ...

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Annabel Allum Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
EYOE are very proud to present Annabel Allum´s EP release show at The Shacklewell Arms!
Free

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Bleakender III Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
'll have some of out favourite bands play on 6th, 7th and 8th July at The Shacklewell Arms and it´s all
... > More to be annouced EMBRACE THE VOID.
6th, 7th, 8th July //
The Shacklewell Arms //
FREE

Friday 7 July 2017:
Bleakender III Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
'll have some of out favourite bands play on 6th, 7th and 8th July at The Shacklewell Arms and it´s all
... > More to be annouced EMBRACE THE VOID.
6th, 7th, 8th July //
The Shacklewell Arms //
FREE

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Bleakender III Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
'll have some of out favourite bands play on 6th, 7th and 8th July at The Shacklewell Arms and it´s all
... > More to be annouced EMBRACE THE VOID.
6th, 7th, 8th July //
The Shacklewell Arms //
FREE
Fay Milton (Savages) Presents: Venus Fly Trap Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
VENUS FLY TRAP is a party celebrating music by women! From RIOT GRRRL to...

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
Parliaments (Single Launch) Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
'GIANT ANTS' at The Shacklewell Arms, put Wednesday 12th July in your diary people.
It´s god damn
... LK & The Mighty Orchid King.
Check out what Parliaments already have going - https://soundcloud... ENTRY // THE SHACKLEWELL ARMS // WEDNESDAY 12TH JULY



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out shacklewell arms:  

bars london

  

whats on thursday london

  

going out london july 2017

  

events soul london

  

going out london sunday 30 july 2017

  

  • more »