This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
Vagabon Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 07:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
The Fontains Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 07:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
WEDNESDAY 18 OCTOBER 2017 THE SHACKLEWELL ARMS CLUB FANDANGO & DISORDER PRESENTS
THE FONTAINS

Thursday 19 October 2017:
Spindrift Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 08:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
We're chuffed to bring American psych-rock outfit Spindrift to The Shacklewell Arms on 19th October
... October 2017 // Doors 2000 The Shacklewell Arms //
www.badvibrations.co.uk

Friday 20 October 2017:
Balafre + Slice Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 07:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
're excited to have Slice back to play for us - their debut single Rebel is out now on Crocodile RCRDS & The
Proteus Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 11:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus. From EBM to Industrial, Techno to Coldwave and Minimal Synth. Proteus is a meeting ground of the dark underground.


Saturday 21 October 2017:
Scared To Dance: Guest DJ Colin Murray Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 11:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Scared To Dance is back at The Shacklewell Arms in Dalston. You can click going on the Facebook
Bad Nerves Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 08:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Bad Vibes brings garage rockers Bad Nerves to the Shack and it´s free entry!
BAD NERVES https://soundcloud.com/badnerves
Support and further details TBA soon.


Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Carla Dal Forno + Protection Spells Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 08:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Shacklewell Arms, 71 Shacklewell Lane, London, E8 2EB 8pm | p8 | https://www.wegottickets.com/event/415557 ... pretty recklessly. No particular destination in mind, but impatient to get there. New EP The Garden (out... and trying to figure out if Imagism can be applied to music. Their music has been described as "a

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Haus Of NiNE8: Mooncalf Shubz + The Spooky Motive Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 07:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
STRAIGHT TO THE ICONIC DALSTON VENUE "THE SHACKLEWELL ARMS".
GUARANTEED IMMERSIVE MADNESS, VIBESY

Friday 27 October 2017:
Night Shades (EP Launch) Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 07:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
October. We're going all out for spooky vibes to kick off Halloween weekend. Dress up encouraged. FREE
... October 2017 // Doors 1930 // The Shacklewell Arms // FREE ENTRY //



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out shacklewell arms:  

events indie london

  

events rnb london

  

events soul london

  

bars london

  

going out london saturday 4 november 2017

  

  • more »