This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Tropical Yard! Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
For this month’s Tropical Yard, we’re celebrating the launch of the third volume of the acclaimed Jukebox Mambo compilation series. Compiled by Tropical Yard resident Liam Large and released via Jazzman records, Jukebox Mambo Vol 3 is another steamy selection of exotic Afro Latin accented rhythm and blues from the mid-century.  With Tropical Yard’s Lady Kamikaze away in the far east, Jazzman recor

Sunday 24 September 2017:
SJQ Sunday Service Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 18:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
SJQ’s Sunday Service is back! Expect a choice selection of music and 'Happy Hour’ on cocktails all night... The perfect way to ease into the new week!


Monday 25 September 2017:
Jack Goldstein + Garden Centre + Chiba Monday 25 September 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
used to hang out in an abandoned plant nursery. Garden Centre do not view the lives of these people in

Tuesday 26 September 2017:
Caravela EP launch Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
 on traditional rhythms and styles and reimagine them with a jazz attitude of improvisation. Blending

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
Candice Gordon + A.S. Fanning + Louis Brennan Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
feature on the Twin Peaks soundtrack" - Hotpress), recorded her album 'Garden of Beasts’ (out September 8
... the Barrel of a Gun’ ("Watch Out we’ve got a badass over here" - Nylon) and 'Cannibal Love... debut at South by Southwest in Austin, Texas in March 2017 and his debut album, the self-produced

Thursday 28 September 2017:
Loney Dear Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Friday 29 September 2017:
Sarah Tandy Trio Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Sarah Tandy Trio and special guests bring their own unique brand of piano-led jazz to the basement
... at SJQ.
Sarah studied jazz at the Royal Academy of Music. She has performed at numerous venues in... London and further afield including the 606 club, Pizza Express Jazz club, Royal Festival Hall Foyer, and... the Barbican Centre. She has performed alongside someof the most prominent players on the UK jazz

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Doin’ Our Own Thing Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
it’s spiritual home down in the base at Servant Jazz Quarter. Doin’ our Own Thing DJs will be digging
... deep for this special end of summer sessions dishing out all the dance floor shakers and fillers that



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Servant Jazz Quarters, September 2017:  

going out monday london

  

going out london september 2017

  

things to do saturday london

  

things to do weekend london

  

venues london

  

  • more »