This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Korey Dane Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Hairy Recordings presents Ned Stax + Sean & Derby Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
. We’re pleased to bring the turntable talents of Ned Stax for his first Hairy outing, plus the deadly

Sunday 5 November 2017:
Lucy Kitchen Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
called out for you, the wind carried you to me’, followed by the crashing, swirling emotion of 'Searching
... veer towards the moon - the darker, questioning side and a lot of the songs on the album have come out

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
Lomelda Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Joe Gideon + Madam Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
This promises to be an extraordinary and intimate evening .Gideon Surfeit from Joe Gideon,plays solo , acoustic versions of songs from his 5 albums support comes from Sukie Smith of Madam. Expect songs of the sea, of ghosts , of fathers, of sorrow but mostly of love.


Thursday 30 November 2017:
Cousin Kula Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Servant Jazz Quarters, November 2017:  

going out london

  

live music funky london

  

events psicodelica london

  

tickets jazz london

  

concert venues london

  

  • more »