This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 15 August 2017:
Floor Staff + Participant + Video Blue Tuesday 15 August 2017

Tue 15 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
included Electric Picnic, Other Voices and Castlepalooza as well as a sell-out EP release in Dublin

Thursday 17 August 2017:
Young Sawbones Band Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
out blustery, even wild sounds if appropriate. Smith continues to bring new resonances to the

Tuesday 22 August 2017:

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Matt Perriment Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
Quarters on 23 August 2017, before heading out on his New Zealand Tour in October.
"Today, I am faced
... Music Makers festival this summer. Matt’s first London headline show is being held at the Servant Jazz... multiple London and international Sofar shows.
Matt was on a Netherlands tour in Feb / March 2017 to... out there and has the genuine feel of a professional, world-class act" - Musicmusingsandsuch
"The

Thursday 24 August 2017:
Russell Joslin Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
’ with an intimate show at Dalston’s Servant Jazz Quarters. After touring mainland Europe extensively for

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
Blair Jollands Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
A velvet throated crooner and a compelling songwriter, Blair Jollands’s lush compositions are cinematic in scope and gritty in nature, calling to mind aspects of Nick Cave's songwriting and Beck at his heartbroken best. He’s previously collaborated with Boy George and producer Gordon Raphael (The Strokes) and has released albums under his alter ego El Hula as well as with the band The Thin Men.

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Juliette Ashby Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
knock­out performance at Perez Hilton’s One Night In Austin Party. She was also hand­picked to perform



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Servant Jazz Quarters, August 2017:  

live music london august 2017

  

tickets london

  

events indie london

  

things to do london

  

  • more »