This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Face Down Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
Face Down every first Friday of the month!
Live music from 182 Tribute , Carbine , & Anavae
plus: Prom King & Queen, Prom Date Photos, Balloon Drop, Annual Slow Dance, Buffet Table, and Karaoke Room
Metal, hardcore and dubstep in the 2nd room (open from 11:30pm)
Main Room Main room playing music from:Afi, All Time Low, Paramore, Funeral For A Friend, Gallows, 30 Seconds To Mars,

Friday 8 September 2017:
Soca Frenzy Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Scala, London
Soca Frenzy is one of the biggest, monthly UK soca fetes going from strength to strength every

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Girl World Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Scala, London
Girl World is back for their second installment at London’s iconic super club; Scala in King
... DJs, hosts and MCs from the UK’s finest women’s club scene across 2 rooms of the legendary Scala!Go-Go dancers
Foyer:House
Deep / Tech / Electro / Classic
DJs Cellar Door

Monday 11 September 2017:
Matisyahu Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
singing a single lyric. Out of the improvisations grew melodic themes, rhythmic peaks and valleys

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Jonwayne Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
’re proud to announce historic London venue Scala shall host the future hip hop icon this September
... formidable rapper/producers returns to the capital after two sold out shows at Jazz Cafe in January. We... the Year award at the 2014 Gilles Peterson Worldwide Awards.
With a hot new album out -'Rap Album... high for the night.
This show was originally scheduled to take place at Koko on 13th September. All

Wednesday 13 September 2017:
Sigrid Wednesday 13 September 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
quietly been creating a world which emboldens her followers, through the power of the song.
Sold out

Thursday 14 September 2017:
Sigrid Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
quietly been creating a world which emboldens her followers, through the power of the song.
Sold out

Friday 15 September 2017:
El Grande Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Scala, London
/ Cuban Room / Latin Room / Kizomba Room / Chill Out areas
Classes 9.30pm to 10.30pm. All levels

Tuesday 19 September 2017:
Flyte Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London

Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Wednesday 20 September 2017:
Danny & The Champions of the World Wednesday 20 September 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
Here come Danny & The Champions Of The World writing themselves large, giving themselves the space, and taking the time, to deliver a magnum opus. With Brilliant Light Danny Wilson has made his All Things Must Pass - a big record of hit after hit stretching over two albums plus a further bonus set of instrumentals. He’s allowed both himself and his band the absolute freedom to explore, experiment,



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Scala, September 2017:  

things to do london

  

events electronica london

  

parties london

  

going out london tuesday 19 september 2017

  

events london september 2017

  

  • more »