This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 23 October 2017:
Ibibio Sound Machine Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
ibibiosoundmachine.com
Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
(Sandy) Alex G Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London

sandyalexg.com
Sold out
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Dream Wife Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London

facebook.com/dreamwifedream
Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Shed Seven Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
Shed Seven will play an intimate show at Scala ahead of their new album release 'Instant Pleasures
... likes of 'Chasing Rainbows’, 'Disco Down’, 'Going for Gold’, 'On Standby’, 'She Left Me on Friday’ and... Sheds’ consistently sell out concerts across the UK and abroad, playing to a huge and ever-growing... after a 16 year wait.
Sold out
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music
Leo Stannard Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Pure Old Skool Halloween Fancy Dress Scala Reunion Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
Calling all the original Old Skool Ravers - it’s time get your Halloween costumes or face paints at the ready for this one off special as we celebrate Halloween in a proper old skool style and fashion. Sat 28th Oct we bring back that feeling that’s been gone for too long with an exciting old skool DJ line playing Garage, House, Jungle & RnB spread over three rooms of music.
Our events are not



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Scala, October 2017:  

parties london

  

going out saturday london

  

go out thursday london

  

venues london

  

going out weekend london

  

  • more »