This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 December 2017:
Brockie & Det’s Jungle/Drum & Bass Christmas Party Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
Line Up:
Brockie & Det
+ More to be announced
Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Clubs RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest...

Tuesday 5 December 2017:
Alex Cameron Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
been a figure of ironic detachment, a well-groomed young man drinking out of a red plastic cup at a
... ’s forthcoming album 'Forced Witness’ is out September 8th on Secretly Canadian.
Buy tickets
Add to i

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
Megan McKenna Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
Spring of 2017 and due to Megan being a coeliac she has ensured that the menu is 90% gluten free but

Thursday 7 December 2017:
Destroyer Thursday 7 December 2017

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
Balloon Factory.
Join Destroyer on Thursday 7th December at Scala for a very special evening.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Oathbreaker Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
the fire burning.
With this in mind, we will play a handful of European shows in December 2017
... "2017 has been a heavy year for Oathbreaker, both for us as human beings and as a band. So we

Thursday 14 December 2017:
Yellow Days Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London

Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Friday 22 December 2017:
Roots Dance Joyful Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
Presenting The Thunder-Weight Sound of
Maasai Warrior Sound-System
From Bristol with Full Crew
Alongside Blackboard Jungle Sound-System
The Rootical warriors from France with Nico & MC Oliver
& The Mighty Aba-shanti-i ...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Scala, December 2017:  

tickets london

  

venues london

  

going out london

  

tickets drum and bass london

  

tickets london december 2017

  

  • more »