This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 4 August 2017:
Face Down Friday 4 August 2017

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
Face Down every first Friday of the month!
Live music from As Lions , The Sun Never Set , & Defences
plus: Karaoke
Metal, hardcore and dubstep in the 2nd room (open from 11:30pm)
Main Room Main room playing music from:Afi, All Time Low, Paramore, Funeral For A Friend, Gallows, 30 Seconds To Mars, New Found Glory, My Chemical Romance, Story Of The Year, Less Than Jake, Metro Stati

Saturday 5 August 2017:
House of Silk Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London

On sale soon
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Clubs RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Friday 11 August 2017:
Soca Frenzy Friday 11 August 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Scala, London
Soca Frenzy is one of the biggest, monthly UK soca fetes going from strength to strength every
Mi Casa Friday 11 August 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017, 18:30 - Scala, London
Casa have announced their return to London to play a show at Scala on Friday 11 August. Tickets go on
... Following on from sold-out concerts across South Africa, Portugal and Canada, South African trio Mi

Saturday 12 August 2017:
Urban World Carnival Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
Following our 5 th annual sell out Urban World Pride party in July, at Scala London, the Urban

Friday 18 August 2017:
El Grande Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Scala, London
/ Cuban Room / Latin Room / Kizomba Room / Chill Out areas
Classes 9.30pm to 10.30pm. All levels

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Next Top VN Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London

On sale soon
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Clubs RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Saturday 29 and Saturday 19 August 2017:

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Grouplove Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
This show has been moved from Koko. All original tickets remain valid.
grouplovemusic.com
Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Friday 25 August 2017:
Roots Dance Strong Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
All night roots reggae at London’s top venue
Word, Sound & Power Sound-System
With Robert Tribulation, Jimmy Ranks &  West London Crew
The return of the Thunder-weight sound of
Maasai Warrior Sound-System
from Bristol with full crew....



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Scala, August 2017:  

night clubs london

  

going out london friday 11 august 2017

  

events house london

  

going out london

  

parties saturday london

  

  • more »