This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 25 June 2017:
Masoud Sodeghloo Sunday 25 June 2017

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London

Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar |...

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Tash Sultana Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
waves and generating massive street buzz by playing sold out shows all over the World. Tash has made a
... name for herself busking on the streets of Melbourne and having homemade videos go viral getting... beat boxing, unique guitar work and percussion styled finger tapping, has left sold out audiences in... awe. The young, one-woman powerhouse is having a huge year - Tash has already sold out her entire

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Tash Sultana Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
waves and generating massive street buzz by playing sold out shows all over the World. Tash has made a
... name for herself busking on the streets of Melbourne and having homemade videos go viral getting... beat boxing, unique guitar work and percussion styled finger tapping, has left sold out audiences in... awe. The young, one-woman powerhouse is having a huge year - Tash has already sold out her entire

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Cabbage Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
dates of their current headline tour sold-out, and their April headline dates also sold-out, Manchester
... five-piece Cabbage have announced their three biggest headline shows to date, including a stop at Scala

Friday 30 June 2017:
Roots Dance Bless Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
All Night Roots Reggae at London’s Top Venue.
Welcoming forw...

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Unholy Club Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:30 - Scala, London

Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar |...
M2TM London Grand Final Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 17:30 - Scala, London
Doors 5.30pm
Acid Reign 10pm
Followed by Unholy Club...

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
Joyce Manor + Martha Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
on what we could do. We always recorded like a punk band-go in and lay 'em down! Just get good takes
... from Hookworms, came out in 2014 and was included in NPR’s top 50 albums of that year, winning them the

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Urban World Pride 2017 Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
’s legendary super club; Scala! Urban World Pride is an annual celebration on the night of London Pride. Urban
... World Pride took place at the legendary Scala, Kings Cross, where it became a 4-room extravaganza and

Friday 14 July 2017:
Soca Frenzy Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Scala, London
Soca Frenzy is one of the biggest, monthly UK soca fetes going from strength to strength every



Sorted by: 



  • more »