This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 18 August 2017:
El Grande Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Scala, London
/ Cuban Room / Latin Room / Kizomba Room / Chill Out areas
Classes 9.30pm to 10.30pm. All levels

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Next Top VN Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London

Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Clubs RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Grouplove Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Scala, London
This show has been moved from Koko. All original tickets remain valid.
grouplovemusic.com
Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to Live Music RSS
Share this on: Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Friday 25 August 2017:
Roots Dance Strong Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
All night roots reggae at London’s top venue
Word, Sound & Power Sound-System
With Robert Tribulation, Jimmy Ranks &  West London Crew
The return of the Thunder-weight sound of
Maasai Warrior Sound-System
from Bristol with full crew....

Saturday 26 August 2017:
TwiceasNice Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
!
We’ve crafted a stand out Line-Up Over 3 Arena’s guaranteeing the TwiceasNice Sound You All Love

Monday 28 August 2017:
The Notting Hill Carnival Quencher Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
 
Just when you thought carnival was finished and the vibes done, we have the remedy to Quench your Thirst!
Playing the best in Soca Music from all Islands and Countries across the WORLD! In 2 Rooms!
International Vibes Machine RDR - Credable & Mr Hardwine - UK Dj Shaker HD & Fire Kid Matchiz - Soca Frenzy - UK The Prince of Soca Dr Jay - Canada Dj Payton - France Dj Bliss - UK Bryon D

Thursday 31 August 2017:
The Jump Off Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Scala, London
event will return to London for a one off show Thursday 31st August at Scala.
Set in a gladiator

Friday 1 September 2017:
Face Down Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Scala, London
Face Down every first Friday of the month!
Live music from 182 Tribute , Carbine , & Anavae
plus: Prom King & Queen, Prom Date Photos, Balloon Drop, Annual Slow Dance, Buffet Table, and Karaoke Room
Metal, hardcore and dubstep in the 2nd room (open from 11:30pm)
Main Room Main room playing music from:Afi, All Time Low, Paramore, Funeral For A Friend, Gallows, 30 Seconds To Mars,

Friday 8 September 2017:
Soca Frenzy Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 23:00 - Scala, London
Soca Frenzy is one of the biggest, monthly UK soca fetes going from strength to strength every

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Girl World Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Scala, London
Girl World is back for their second installment at London’s iconic super club; Scala in King
... DJs, hosts and MCs from the UK’s finest women’s club scene across 2 rooms of the legendary Scala!Go-Go dancers
Foyer:House
Deep / Tech / Electro / Classic
DJs Cellar Door



Sorted by: 



  • more »