This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 June 2017:
Elixir Festival - Elixir Extracts Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 June 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
perform as part of Elixir Extracts after an international call out for contributors.
Programme A, Sat

Monday 26 and Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Elixir Festival - Dance On Ensemble Monday 26 and Tuesday 27 June 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Alexander Whitley Dance Company - 8 Minutes Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 June 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
WORLD PREMIERE 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

Friday 30 and Saturday 1 July 2017:
Alain Platel / les ballets C de la B - nicht schlafen Friday 30 and Saturday 1 July 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
UK PREMIERE 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

Thursday 6 and Friday 7 July 2017:
Mithkal Alzghair - Displacement Thursday 6 and Friday 7 July 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
UK PREMIERE 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

From Tuesday 4 July to Saturday 8 July 2017:
Voices of the Amazon - Sisters Grimm From Tuesday 4 July to Saturday 8 July 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
UK PREMIERE 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

From Wednesday 12 July to Saturday 15 July 2017:
Dorrance Dance - ETM: Double Down From Wednesday 12 July to Saturday 15 July 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

From Wednesday 19 July to Sunday 6 August 2017:
Tanguera From Wednesday 19 July to Sunday 6 August 2017

Sadler's Wells, London
 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

From Tuesday 8 August to Saturday 12 August 2017:

Sunday 3 September 2017:
Time in Motion - The National Youth Ballet of Great Britain Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Sadler's Wells, London
Tickets Sadler´s Wells Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R Book tickets Read more
... professional company" David Bintley, CBE, Director, Birmingham Royal Ballet. Dates, prices and times " Sadler´s... Wells Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R 3 September
View on Map
Ticket office: 020 7863 8000 Book



Sorted by: 



  • more »