This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Monday 2 October 2017:
The Big Bingo Show Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
night.
Timberlina with Hey Baylen bring you bingo-cabaret-mayhem at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern every
... doll, fantastic prizes and great music all night long!
"Timberlina’s gem of a night" - Time Out

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Royal Queer Variety Show
We work with some of the best LGBT & Queer Performers in London, UK

Thursday 5 October 2017:
David Hoyle Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:30 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Revolution
One hundred years since the October Revolution, Au-tumn comes to the RVT and avant

Friday 6 October 2017:
The Lipsinkers Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Camp, Cult and Glorious" *****The Times
"Weird, wild, funny and fresh" ***** The Scotsman
"Gesturing towards unknown pleasures and leaving a glorious mess" ***** Ben Walters
Each month The LipSinkers welcome a special guest, On The Trust at 10 to 10.
DJs: Dawn Amber Harvey
David Robson...

Saturday 7 October 2017:
Duckie Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 8 October 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Monday 9 October 2017:
The Big Bingo Show Monday 9 October 2017

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
night.
Timberlina with Hey Baylen bring you bingo-cabaret-mayhem at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern every
... doll, fantastic prizes and great music all night long!
"Timberlina’s gem of a night" - Time Out

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Royal Queer Variety Show
We work with some of the best LGBT & Queer Performers in London, UK

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
The Breakup Monologues Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 20:30 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Leod. Regularly appearing at Polari Literary Salon and Duckie at Royal Vauxhall Tavern. Her debut solo show is on
... comedy, right?
Rosie’s first nonfiction book Is Monogamy Dead? is out in 2017 following a trilogy of... tour in 2017. While the others will be sharing their own stories, Barbara will be on hand as the



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Royal Vauxhall Tavern, October 2017:  

going out halloween london

  

going out london wednesday 11 october 2017

  

going out london monday 30 october 2017

  

parties london

  

activities london

  

  • more »