This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 November 2017:
David Hoyle Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:30 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Revolution
A new show by David Hoyle


Friday 3 November 2017:
The Lipsinkers Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Camp, Cult and Glorious" *****The Times
"Gesturing towards unknown pleasures and leaving a glorious mess" ***** Ben Walters
Doors 9pm . Show 10pm .
BUY TICKETS
DJs: Dawn Amber Harvey
David Robson...

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Duckie Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 5 November 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Duckie Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 12 November 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Saturday 18 November 2017:
Duckie Saturday 18 November 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 19 November 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 19 November 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Friday 24 November 2017:
Push the Button Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
end and turn right again, the Vauxhall Tavern is the big, gorgeous Victorian pub in front of you!

... , 344, 360, 436 (NIGHTBUSES:) N2, N36, N344, N87, N88
SOUND OF THE UNDERGROUND: Vauxhall Station

Saturday 25 November 2017:
Duckie Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Royal Vauxhall Tavern, November 2017:  

going out london sunday 5 november 2017

  

going out london friday 24 november 2017

  

events pop london

  

events rock london

  

whats on london october 2017

  

  • more »