This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
The Lipsinkers Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Camp, Cult and Glorious" *****The Times
"Gesturing towards unknown pleasures and leaving a glorious mess" ***** Ben Walters
Doors 9pm . Show 10pm .
BUY TICKETS
DJs: Dawn Amber Harvey
David Robson...

Saturday 2 December 2017:
Duckie Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 3 December 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 3 December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Saturday 9 December 2017:
Duckie Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 10 December 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Duckie Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Friday 22 December 2017:
Anthem - Old Skool Reunion Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Back to the 90s
ANTHEM - OLD SKOOL REUNION: BACK TO THE 90s
A NIGHT OF 90s POP, DANCE & CLUB CLASSICS
PAs
ALISON LIMERICK
[Where Love Lives, Make It On My Own, Love Come Down]...

Saturday 23 December 2017:
Duckie Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Saturday 30 December 2017:
Duckie Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Royal Vauxhall Tavern, December 2017:  

events pop london

  

parties pop london

  

venues london

  

going out london saturday 30 december 2017

  

going out london

  

  • more »