This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 August 2017:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Royal Queer Variety Show
We work with some of the best LGBT & Queer Performers in London, UK

Wednesday 2 August 2017:
The Summer of Love Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
you back to the magic of Woodstock... In a sticky pub... In Vauxhall... In 2017.
The Draguates
... from the sold out "Michael Twaits’ Draguation Showcase" earlier this year have teamed up again to bring... out and support the new talent on the Queer scene. Or just an excuss to get paralytic on a school... night, because f**k, do we need a drink right now or what???
Book now before they sell out!

Thursday 3 August 2017:
Cancer is a Drag Presents Thursday 3 August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
go to Cancer is a Drag,
Cancerisadrag.org
Registered Charity number 1160129


Friday 4 August 2017:
The Lipsinkers Friday 4 August 2017

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Camp, Cult and Glorious" *****The Times
BUY TICKETS
DJs: Dawn Amber Harvey
David Robson
Gareth Hackney
Open til 4am ....

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Duckie Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 6 August 2017:
Sunday Social With Charlie Hides Sunday 6 August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
Featuring commercial dance and pop immediately after the cabaret, with our resident weekly DJ, LIAM CHAPLIN [Freedom Bar, Archer Street] playing the 7-9.30pm post-show slot - expect the biggest pop hits and dance remixes. As usual, SIMON LE VANS opens the day at 3pm playing commercial house till show time at 5.30pm and SEAN SIRRS at 9.30 set time, keeping the floo

Monday 7 August 2017:
The Big Bingo Show Monday 7 August 2017

Mon 7 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
night.
Timberlina with Hey Baylen bring you bingo-cabaret-mayhem at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern every
... doll, fantastic prizes and great music all night long!
"Timberlina’s gem of a night" - Time Out

Tuesday 8 August 2017:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Royal Queer Variety Show
We work with some of the best LGBT & Queer Performers in London, UK

Wednesday 9 August 2017:
Pop Horror VII Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
can’t get Kylie out of our head! It’s better the devil we know as the performers take on her pop
... > Put your hand on your heart - then rip it out!
BUY TICKETS HERE
Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

Thursday 10 August 2017:
Now! Thursday 10 August 2017

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 12:30 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
that’s what I call Hits!
Come join us for a pure 80’s soundtrack harking back to the glory days of the NOW and HITS albums with DJ Neil Prince. Covering the complete spectrum of 80’s music - Pop, New Wave, Indie, Rock, Hi-NRG, House, Hits and Rarities, requests are fully encouraged.  An 80’s night for 80’s lovers, come and relive your youth with the best decade for music!
Doors 7pm till la



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Royal Vauxhall Tavern, August 2017:  

events dance london

  

going out london tuesday 29 august 2017

  

shows london

  

events rock london

  

going out london august 2017

  

  • more »