This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Sunday 25 June 2017:
Sunday Social with Mary Mac Sunday 25 June 2017

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
Featuring commercial dance and p...

Monday 26 June 2017:
The Big Bingo Show Monday 26 June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
night.
Timberlina with Hey Baylen bring you bingo-cabaret-mayhem at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern every
... doll, fantastic prizes and great music all night long!
"Timberlina’s gem of a night" - Time Out

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Royal Queer Variety Show
We work with some of the best LGBT & Queer Performers in London, UK

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Pride Fundraiser Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
raising money for Pride London 2017.
Fundraising for one of th...

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Barelesque 12: Holy Mother of Holidays Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
In aid of the Albert Kennedy Trust
Temperatures are going to rise as Barelesque bounces back to

Friday 30 June 2017:
Push The Button Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
hopped up on maple syrup, call the Mounties and watch out for bears as we turn the snow machine up HIGH

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Duckie Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Sunday Social With Charlie Hides Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
Featuring commercial dance and p...

Monday 3 July 2017:
The Big Bingo Show Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
night.
Timberlina with Hey Baylen bring you bingo-cabaret-mayhem at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern every
... doll, fantastic prizes and great music all night long!
"Timberlina’s gem of a night" - Time Out

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Royal Queer Variety Show
We work with some of the best LGBT & Queer Performers in London, UK



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out royal vauxhall tavern:  

bars london

  

going out halloween london

  

parties london

  

events pop london

  

going out london sunday 16 july 2017

  

  • more »