This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 18 October 2017:
Holly Penfield Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Spooky Little Girl
The legendary Holly Penfield performs a pre Halloween show by popular demand following Holly’s X-factor appearance. Holly will be singing many of her incredible "evil" jazz cabaret classics and a selection of her self penned songs.
Holly Penfield, a luminary on the London jazz cabaret scene for over fifteen years, is a native of San Francisco. She began singing at the ag

Thursday 19 October 2017:
David Hoyle Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:30 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Revolution
One hundred years since the October Revolution, Au-tumn comes to the RVT and avant-cabaret legend David Hoyle RETURNS with five one-off, limitless evenings of hilarity, protest and revolt. Post-drag, post-gender, impossible to beat, and with the best in cabaret at the edge, leave your former life behind to embrace our all-star family for live art, performance and sounds to grind the

Friday 20 October 2017:
BeefMince Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Vauxhall Tavern every third Friday of the month, so you will never have to go too long without a saucy
... welcome you at the Vauxhall Tavern so you can be part of the beef fest.
Now you can buy advance

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Duckie Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
cats. Asking questions about gender and identity but also pulling things out of various orifices - of

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Sunday Social at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 15:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The friendliest party in town
It’s back-to-basics for Sundays at the Vauxhall Tavern. SUNDAY
... SOCIAL AT Vauxhall Tavern now has 3 DJs, closes at midnight and, by popular demand, features commercial

Monday 23 October 2017:
The Big Bingo Show Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
night.
Timberlina with Hey Baylen bring you bingo-cabaret-mayhem at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern every
... doll, fantastic prizes and great music all night long!
"Timberlina’s gem of a night" - Time Out

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Bar Wotever Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Royal Queer Variety Show
We work with some of the best LGBT & Queer Performers in London, UK

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Burlesq-aoke! Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:30 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
night of Burlesque and Karaoke is now at the iconic Royal Vauxhall Tavern!
Throughout the evening

Thursday 26 October 2017:
David Hoyle Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:30 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Revolution
One hundred years since the October Revolution, Au-tumn comes to the RVT and avant-cabaret legend David Hoyle RETURNS with five one-off, limitless evenings of hilarity, protest and revolt. Post-drag, post-gender, impossible to beat, and with the best in cabaret at the edge, leave your former life behind to embrace our all-star family for live art, performance and sounds to grind the

Friday 27 October 2017:
Push The Button Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Edge of Gory
Enter if you dare, the (Grade II-listed) Haunted Haus of Gaga for Push The Button’s HALLOWEEN SPECTACULAR!
Skeletons, vampires, Judas (Juda-ah-ah), ghosts, witches, mummies - every creature of the night, and every Grigio Girl, will want to marry the fright as we celebrate Mother Monster herself.
Do what u want when it comes to creating the perfect illusion of a Halloween



Sorted by: 



  • more »